Need more information about booking Property 1935258 ?
19
Very Good

1 / 26 Welcome to Nana Bear! A cozy two bedroom cabin in the heart of Pigeon Forge!

from $110 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Log cabin
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Log cabin
Nana Bear ~ 2BR/2BA Great Location! Cozy Log Cabin -
TripAdvisor property ID 1935258

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom log cabin in Pigeon Forge today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 19 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $729 to as high as $833, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Summit 54 Vacation Property Management Llc
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
23 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Pigeon-forge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Mountain Views

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (19)

Very Good – based on 19 reviews Very Good
19 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
12
Very Good
2
Average
3
Poor
1
Terrible
1
Write a review

“nice”

Reviewed 27 May 2015

the cabin was very comfy and cozy, The hot tub looked amazing and it was at just the right temperature.

Response from the manager Thank you for the review! Come again soon! Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

“Wonderful place to spend with family!”

Reviewed 29 Dec 2014

We stayed in Nana bear for 5 days. My children loved nana bear and enjoyed living in a cabin house. We will definitely visit this place again. This place is hygienic and well maintained by the owner. It is suitable for a family of four with all the facilities. The kitchen is fully equipped and I can cook for my children during our stay. It is close to all the attractions in gatlinburg and also close to many restaurants. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Response from the manager Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. It is always nice to hear from our guests and equally nice when they share their hands on experiences with us and other future guests. Thanks guys!!! Come back soon! Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

“WONDERFUL”

Reviewed 4 Aug 2014

Nana Bear was perfect in everyway. The location was great and convenient to everything. When we needed more towels, we called and they delivered this very quickly. The details were exactly like it was described. There were no booklet left like it said but it really didn't matter because I know the area very well, but someone new to town may would had benefited from it. We will recommend this cabin to anyone and we would definitely rent the cabin again. Thank you itrip.net for making the booking easy and always responding to me when I had questions. We will book our 2015 vacation with you again. Mr. Russell who came out and brought our towels was the nicest person and very friendly.

Response from the manager So glad that you had such a wonderful visit at our cabin! Thank you for leaving a review for us and other travelers. Please know that we are working on getting notebooks in all of our cabins, and hope to have them available soon. We will also let Mr. Russell know how pleased you were with his service. Thank you again, and we look forward to having you back with us again soon! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

“Great location”

Reviewed 8 Apr 2014

We were pleasantly surprised at how centrally located the property was. Everything was within minutes of us. The cabin was clean and beds were comfortable. Disappointing was that we were that we were told that there would be information left for us on the table on what we needed to know about the cabin and check-out, but there was none. Luckily I printed my email from iTrip. The hot tub smelled dirty and after touching the water, our skin kept the same smell, therefore we did not use it. Linens were clean and there were plenty of towels, but the comforter on the bed was stained. The carpenter bees/wasps outside kept us off of the porch. The parking was great. Overall satisfied, but would suggest cleaning the comforters and hot tub and spraying for bees.

Response from the manager Thank you for the review of our property. We are glad that you were able to locate the information that was sent to you regarding your stay with us. We are sorry if any literature was missing upon your arrival to our property, but from time to time it can go missing and it can take a few days to replace. It is that time of year when all the critters come out and spring has been slow to arrive this year. We are sorry about the carpenter bees, but please know that we do actively spray for them and do our best to keep them under control. They can be a nuisance. Our cleaners have been contacted and are addressing the problem you reported with the comforter. We do wish that we could have addressed both the comforter and hot tub issues during your stay, as we feel like that could have made a big difference in the overall comfort of your stay. We clearly state in those email correspondences to please call us immediately with any questions or concerns, as we want to ensure your happiness and comfort 100% during your stay. We are sorry, we didn't have a chance to do that. Thank you again for the review. Please come back again soon and if not to Nana Bear, then maybe to one of our other properties. We have have many to choose from! Sincerely Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

“Peaceful, relaxing and the feeling of home”

Reviewed 1 Apr 2014

The setting was perfect with a great location. The design/layout of the cabin was great as were the amenities. After coming back from a day in the cool drizzle of rain, it was nice to relax in the hot tub and then in front of the fire place. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were spacious. A couple suggestions to make things easier for the guests: a) towel hooks in the bathrooms b) a few extra blankets/pillows - especially for the sofa sleeper We had a few fly in so they were not able to bring any but we had some drive up so they were able to bring extra. Also the sofa sleeper mattress was extremely worn. We ended up using the air mattresses we brought as back up. All in all... We are definitely hooked and have this on our list to stay at again when in the area as well as recommend to others.

Response from the manager Thanks so much for the great review! We will definitely think about your suggestions! Look forward to having you all back with us again in the near future! Thanks Again! Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

“Nana Cabin”

Reviewed 25 Oct 2013

I loved staying in the Nana cabin, It was Rustic, and met our every need. Loved the hot tub and the Cabin was spotless clean. I Loved the location of the Cabin. Right in the middle of all the activities and yet still felt as if we had privacy. I highly recommend This cabin and this company. This cabin was affordable, I hope the prices don't changes. Hopefully will be going back next year. this was the first real vacation I have been on since 2005. It was wonderful.

Response from the manager Please do come again soon! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your sharing your experience with us and other travelers. Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

“Awesome”

Reviewed 17 Aug 2013

Excellent Location, Outstanding service, Great Value, Very close to all attractions, Easy to Check in & out, Worth the Money you spent

Response from the manager Thank you so much for the review! We agree, this property is close to it all, making it one of our most popular properties. Thanks for sharing photos! It was our pleasure to work with you and we do appreciate your business. Looking forward to having you back with us! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

“The perfect place to stay in pigeon forge!!”

Reviewed 13 Aug 2013

Our family of 6 came to Pigeon Forge without a car, intending to rely on the Fun Time Trolley to get around the area and see all the attractions. The Nana Bear cabin suited us perfectly as it is right in the heart of all there is to see and do in the area - directly across the street from the Titanic Museum, Wonderworks, Hatfield and McCoy theater, etc. We loved being that close to the action! Our cabin was clean, comfortable and convenient. We spent time in the outdoor pool and soaked all night in the private hot tub. You couldn't ask for better accommodations! Our cousins rented a fancy cabin way up in the mountains. They paid a whole lot more for their stay, but they were jealous of us the entire time - because we has the best location in town!!

Response from the manager Thank you so much for the review! We love it! Nana Bear is in a great location and it is one of our most popular properties. Thank you for taking the time to share the specifics about the local attractions and accommodations. We look forward to having you and your family back real soon! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

“Wonderful weekend in Pigeon Forge!”

Reviewed 13 Aug 2013

Our family of six experienced a wonderful weekend staying in the Nana Bear Cabin. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. It was great to be able to prepare our own meals in the kitchen. The kids really enjoyed the hot tub! Would love to go back for Christmas!

Response from the manager Thank you so much for the review! We look forward to having you and your family back with us soon! Christmas would be great! Dollywood as well as Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg have many festivities going on during this time! :) Thank you again! Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

“One word...Awesome!!!”

Reviewed 30 Jul 2013

When we arrived at the cabin we immediately fell in love with the cabin and the location. It was perfect!! The cabin was very clean and pool was excellent also. We will most definitely stay again and again. Our kids loved it also and that makes for a great vacation! I would recommend this cabin to anyone looking for a great place for your vacation.

Response from the manager We are so happy that you had such a wonderful visit at Nana Bear! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and other travelers. We look forward to having you and your family back again soon! Sincerely Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Review 1-10 of 19

Also consider

Sevier County

2,982 properties

Sevierville

1,076 properties

Pigeon Forge

868 properties

Davidson County

630 properties

Townsend

113 properties

Chattanooga

76 properties

Memphis

59 properties

Cosby

35 properties

Knoxville

24 properties

Spencer

22 properties

Franklin

18 properties

Butler

15 properties

Tellico Plains

10 properties

Sumner County

10 properties

La Follette

8 properties

Bluff City

7 properties

Lynnville

7 properties

Lynchburg

6 properties

Crossville

6 properties

Ducktown

6 properties

Start a new search