Need more information about booking Property 1942794 ?

1 / 22 This unit is on the left

From $174 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 11 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 11  Type: House

3 Unknown types

N. Topsail Dr. 826-B -4BR__OF_18
TripAdvisor property ID 1942794

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Sneads Ferry today! A total of 11 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $870 to as high as $2999, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 24, 2018.

Read more Read less



Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.

Damage deposit: $500.00
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Sneads-ferry Attractions




  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 3 Unknown types


Reviews (2)

Average – based on 2 reviews Average
2 reviews

Very Good

“Pleasant house”

Reviewed 5 Sep 2013

Nice house to rent...but poorly stocked as far as cooking equipment and little furniture. Living room was big enough but it only had patio furniture there and could only sit about 5 people, uncomfortably. Also had to go thru the garage or thru one of the bedrooms to get out to the beach. Not a big deal, but poorly laid out. On the positive side, it was bright and roomy, clean and convenient.

Response from the manager Hi Joe, Thanks for your review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found this home to be clean, convenient, bright and roomy. We will pass along to the owner your valuable feedback about additional cooking equipment and furniture. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we might assist you in the future: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Great location no amenities”

Reviewed 22 Aug 2013

We were so excited to find this location and the price was great. Unfortunately although the property sleeps 11 it seats two in the living room. There is a lumpy miserable couch and two wicker porch chairs with cushion on them that are absolutely uncomfortable. The only other seating in the entire house is hard kitchen chairs and barstools that's absolutely unacceptable. There were hardly any glasses in the kitchen. The Internet needed a password and it wasn't available for the first three days. And the plastic furniture on the upper deck was broken.

Response from the manager Hi Kathryn, Thanks for your review. I am pleased to hear that you liked the location and the price of this lovely property. As pictured on the website, there is a couch and 2 wicker chairs in the living room. There are four cushioned chairs around the kitchen table, which could be utilized for additional seating, along with the 4 cushioned bar stools. However, I do understand where you are coming from, and I will share your request for more comfortable seating with the owners and see what they would like to do. I’m so sorry for the inconvenience with the Internet; this property was new to us this summer, so there was some miscommunication about passwords early on. I’m glad we were able to get it straightened out during your stay. Thanks for your patience there. Had you notified us about needing additional glasses in the kitchen and the broken deck furniture, we would have been happy to take care of those things for you as well. We have addressed both of those issues since your stay. Again, please accept my apology for the shortcomings. Thanks for your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in the future: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

North Carolina Coast

2,212 properties

Ocean Isle Beach

320 properties

Wrightsville Beach

299 properties

Carolina Beach

169 properties


69 properties

Sunset Beach

29 properties


17 properties


16 properties

Chapel Hill

15 properties


13 properties


10 properties

Winston Salem

9 properties

Sherrills Ford

9 properties


8 properties


7 properties


7 properties

Southern Pines

7 properties


7 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search