Need more information about booking Property 1947471 ?
from $260 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
Bel Sole Penthouse 1801
TripAdvisor property ID 1947471

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Gulf Shores today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2.5/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1560 to as high as $3180, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Young's Suncoast Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
20 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Gulf-shores,-alabama Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private indoor pool
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

– based on 2 reviews
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Very nice condo, a few issues. Would recommend this for families.”

Reviewed 22 Oct 2016

The condo was advertised as a 4 1/2 bath...there was only 4 baths...we never located the 1/2 bath!. The ice maker was not working. And, the internet was not working. We contacted the corporate office and they finally sent someone on Tuesday to fix it. It worked partially, however, we could not view videos on our iPads...not a strong enough signal. Also, the 1 beach key was a real issue, you have to use it to get onto the beach and off the beach, very inconvenient for a large group.

“bad experience”

Reviewed 2 Apr 2014

the dish washer was not working the floors are filthy towels were not washed the dishes were all dirty, need better house keeping.

Response from the manager We are sorry you had a bad experience with your unit. I have looked back to see if we were notified. Had we been notified we would have sent housekeeping out right away to make your stay as special as you expected. We strive for excellence and want our team to be a special part of your stay. Please know that Young's Suncoast has worked delligently with our housekeeping vendors to increase the cleaning efforts to insure quality cleaning for our guest. We hope that you will visit us again in the future and we guarantee your stay will be a joyful clean one.

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Florida

50,671 properties

California

18,577 properties

Colorado

10,273 properties

Hawaii

8,591 properties

Alabama

4,084 properties

Arizona

2,917 properties

Georgia

2,497 properties

Maine

2,238 properties

Maryland

1,955 properties

Delaware

1,197 properties

Idaho

1,122 properties

Louisiana

782 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

376 properties

Kentucky

241 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

187 properties

Illinois

168 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

51 properties

Start a new search