Need more information about booking Property 1947471 ?
From $222 / night help
Total guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 4 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 4   Sleeps: 8  Type: House

4 Unknown types

Bel Sole Penthouse 1801
TripAdvisor property ID 1947471

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Gulf Shores today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2.5/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1560 to as high as $3180, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 24, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Young's Suncoast Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
24 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Gulf-shores,-alabama Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Elevator access

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask

Bathrooms


  • 4 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (2)

– based on 2 reviews
2 reviews

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

“Very nice condo, a few issues. Would recommend this for families.”

Reviewed 22 Oct 2016

The condo was advertised as a 4 1/2 bath...there was only 4 baths...we never located the 1/2 bath!. The ice maker was not working. And, the internet was not working. We contacted the corporate office and they finally sent someone on Tuesday to fix it. It worked partially, however, we could not view videos on our iPads...not a strong enough signal. Also, the 1 beach key was a real issue, you have to use it to get onto the beach and off the beach, very inconvenient for a large group.

“bad experience”

Reviewed 2 Apr 2014

the dish washer was not working the floors are filthy towels were not washed the dishes were all dirty, need better house keeping.

Response from the manager We are sorry you had a bad experience with your unit. I have looked back to see if we were notified. Had we been notified we would have sent housekeeping out right away to make your stay as special as you expected. We strive for excellence and want our team to be a special part of your stay. Please know that Young's Suncoast has worked delligently with our housekeeping vendors to increase the cleaning efforts to insure quality cleaning for our guest. We hope that you will visit us again in the future and we guarantee your stay will be a joyful clean one.

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Florida

44,238 properties

California

16,411 properties

Colorado

9,702 properties

Hawaii

8,361 properties

Arizona

3,326 properties

Georgia

2,505 properties

Maine

2,338 properties

Alabama

2,195 properties

Maryland

1,687 properties

Idaho

1,075 properties

Delaware

958 properties

Louisiana

840 properties

Alaska

530 properties

Arkansas

425 properties

Kansas

302 properties

Kentucky

302 properties

Indiana

264 properties

Illinois

190 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

61 properties

Start a new search