Need more information about booking Property 1949934 ?
from $135 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
909 Brandywine House
TripAdvisor property ID 1949934

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Bethany Beach today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $675 to as high as $1969, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Delaware
Calendar last updated:
20 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Bethany-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Very Good – based on 4 reviews Very Good
4 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
2
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Bethany Beach”

Reviewed 22 Oct 2016

Nice place to stay in the fall. Ocean view was nice, exercise room and indoor pool were nice. In walking distance to restaurants.

Response from the manager Thank you so much for choosing Sea Colony 's Oceanfront for your recent vacation. Thanks again for your feedback. We hope you chose ResortQuest by Wyndham Vacation Rentals again for your next Coastal Delaware trip!

“Awesome view!”

Reviewed 5 Aug 2015

This condo was very nicely decorated and had an awesome view of the ocean, pool and common area. For a 1 bedroom condo, the living area was spacious and the balcony was huge but the full bathroom was somewhat small. I have zero complaints about the condo at all. The parking space was right next to the elevator which is a plus at check-in! One tip though, this condo does not have a roof over your balcony since it's on the top floor, so if it's raining out, you can not sit outside. We had a great time at Sea Colony!

Response from the manager Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay on Sea Colony's Oceanfront. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation! Thanks again for your comments. We hope you chose ResortQuest by Wyndham Vacation Rentals for a future stay!

“Great view if you like direct sune”

Reviewed 18 Sep 2014

We have stayed at Sea Colony for 4 years but this was the first time in this building. We did not know that the 9th floor (top floor) balconies were not covered. In addition this unit directly faces the sun during the day which makes it unusable until the evening (other buildings are on a slant where you can lunch on the balcony). We had several 90 plus days and the AC unit could not cool the unit. It was 79-80 in the unit those days during the day with the direct sun. We have an AC tech come by who said the AC unit was too small for the unit since it had cathedral ceilings, which were a nice feature and made the place seem bigger. So all in all it's a nice place and if you don't mind too much direct sun during the day when you're at the beach anyway it is a great rental with a spectacular view.

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Florida

50,671 properties

California

18,577 properties

Colorado

10,273 properties

Hawaii

8,591 properties

Alabama

4,084 properties

Arizona

2,917 properties

Georgia

2,497 properties

Maine

2,238 properties

Maryland

1,955 properties

Delaware

1,197 properties

Idaho

1,122 properties

Louisiana

782 properties

Alaska

476 properties

Arkansas

376 properties

Kentucky

241 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

187 properties

Illinois

168 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

51 properties

Start a new search