Need more information about booking Property 1961178 ?
from $99 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Log cabin
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 8  Type: Log cabin
Best Of View
TripAdvisor property ID 1961178

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom log cabin in Pigeon Forge today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

The manager responds to 25% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge
Response rate:
25%
Calendar last updated:
19 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Pigeon-forge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
3
Average
3
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Nice location and beautiful view.”

Reviewed 17 Dec 2016

Great location close to all local attractions (Gatlinburg & Piegon Forge). Beautiful view of the mountains. Furniture in cabin needs updated, carpet downstairs needs cleaned or replaced also drafty wall cracks need to be sealed (mid level of cabin was cold especially the bath room). Could not use the club house amminities due to the cabbin owner did not pay membership dues! Club House should be accessible with that is charged for this cabin!

Response from the manager Dear TripAdvisor member, We appreciate you sharing your feedback on your stay with us at Best of View. Your comments are very important to us. We always want to exceed your expectations and make your stay as comfortable and relaxing as possible and I am so very sorry that we fell short. We hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you again during a future visit to the Smokies so that you will see that your visit with us just now is not the norm for our guests. Yours in hospitality, Amy P

“Best of View”

Reviewed 6 Nov 2016

The cabin was really nice and clean. The view was amazing. We were provided with basic home wares such as cooking utensils. I would stay again at this cabin and recommend to friends.

Response from the manager Dear Nakeska G, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay. We are happy we were able to meet your expectations and you enjoyed your time with us. We strive to make every stay a pleasant one and genuinely appreciate you choosing us for your Smoky Mountain vacation. We look forward to the opportunity to have you with us again in the future. Yours in hospitality, Amy P

“nice cabin”

Reviewed 24 Jul 2015

The cabin is a good fit for family of 4, spacious and enjoyable with nice views. However, all the TVs are outdated, and we did not have Wi-Fi, contradictory to the internet information. The TV in the living room is fading in color, and all other TVs are small and older. Carpet on stairs going down to lower level is very dirty.

Response from the manager Dear 808nailit, We really appreciate that you had took a moment to post a review for Best of View. I do see that we have taken care of the carpet that you mention and have checked into the internet problem. Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed the views from the cabin and found it to be spacious during your visit. Guest feedback is the most important tool that we can use to improve our service and I wish to thank you again for taking the time and your concern, to let us know. We look forward to having the opportunity to accommodate you again during a future visit to the Smokies. Best Regards, Sherri T Assistant General Manager

“Amzing Cabin”

Reviewed 19 Sep 2014

It was excellent stay at best of view cabin which had a lot of facilities, but I have 2 comments: 1. Downstairs' s room' s closet was closed by the owner where I called customer service and they told me we cannot do anything as its closed by the owner!! 2. No internet connection.

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

Sevier County

3,226 properties

Sevierville

1,186 properties

Pigeon Forge

1,010 properties

Davidson County

618 properties

Townsend

116 properties

Chattanooga

78 properties

Memphis

58 properties

Cosby

39 properties

Knoxville

23 properties

Spencer

22 properties

Butler

21 properties

Franklin

18 properties

Tellico Plains

12 properties

Sumner County

9 properties

La Follette

8 properties

Bluff City

7 properties

Lynnville

7 properties

Lynchburg

6 properties

Crossville

6 properties

Ducktown

6 properties

Start a new search