Need more information about booking Property 1961190 ?
From $99 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Log cabin
Bedroom: 1  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 4  Type: Log cabin

2 Unknown types

Big Sky
TripAdvisor property ID 1961190

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom log cabin in Pigeon Forge today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 21, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge
Calendar last updated:
21 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Pigeon-forge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Average – based on 7 reviews Average
7 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
4
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“Big Sky is a good name because that the best view, up.”

Reviewed 25 Oct 2016

Accommodations were very nice except for the following: 1) The view from the Hot Tub/Deck was the back of the cabin across the street. 2) The TV in the bedroom was an old small screen tube type and needs to updated to a LCD. 3) Air Conditioning on the first floor did not cool the bedroom adequately. 4) No information about WiFi connectivity, using the DVD/VCR and TV so the visitor doesn't have to try an figure that stuff out by trial and error.

Response from the manager Dear TripAdvisor member, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We regret that you were disappointed by some aspects of your stay. Please accept our apologies for what is not indicative of our service levels and we can assure you that our housekeeping and maintenance department is taking your feedback seriously. We are grateful that you chose to spend your vacation with us. We hope to welcome you and your family back to provide you with an exceptional level of service on your next trip to the Smoky Mountains. Yours in hospitality, Amy P

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Sevier County

3,139 properties

Townsend

142 properties

Chattanooga

80 properties

Memphis

73 properties

Cosby

45 properties

Franklin

26 properties

Knoxville

23 properties

Butler

18 properties

Spencer

15 properties

Sumner County

13 properties

Tellico Plains

12 properties

La Follette

8 properties

Ducktown

7 properties

Crossville

7 properties

Madison

7 properties

Byrdstown

7 properties

Lynnville

7 properties

Counce

7 properties

Lynchburg

6 properties

Mount Juliet

6 properties

Start a new search