Need more information about booking Property 1961259 ?

from $119 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Log cabin
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Log cabin
Cloud Nine At Sherwood Forest
TripAdvisor property ID 1961259

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom log cabin in Pigeon Forge today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2.5/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

The manager responds to 50% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 26, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Gatlinburg & Pigeon Forge
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
26 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Pigeon-forge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (5)

– based on 5 reviews
5 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
2
Write a review

“Cloud nine was closer to a six”

Reviewed 1 Jan 2017

Sweet cabin with great views but the tvs were way too small for everyone to watch! I would recommend for newlyweds who don't watch tv

Response from the manager Dear TripAdvisor member, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed the view and I am sorry to hear about the issues that you found in the cabin. We will follow up with the owner about the size of the TV's in regards to possible upgrades. Guest feedback is the most important tool that we can use to improve our cabins and I wish to thank you again for taking the time to let us know. We genuinely appreciate you choosing to spend your vacation with us and we hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you again during a future visit to the Smokies. Yours in hospitality, Amy P

“BAD!!!!!”

Reviewed 26 Dec 2016

Cabin was wore out, dirty,varmints living in fireplace, someone needs to clean it (sweep, dust ect.) nice view.

Response from the manager Dear TripAdvisor member, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at Cloud Nine at Sherwood Forest. We regret that you were disappointed by some aspects of your stay. Please accept our apologies for what is not indicative of our service levels and we can assure you that our housekeeping and maintenance department is taking your feedback seriously. We are grateful that you chose to spend your vacation with us. We hope to welcome you and your family back to provide you with an exceptional level of service on your next trip to the Smoky Mountains. Yours in hospitality, Amy P

“Beautiful views and great cabin!”

Reviewed 3 Aug 2016

My family and I really enjoyed the cabin. The views were unbelievable. The cabin serve all our needs. One thing I would upgrade is the TV's in the bedrooms. Both TV's were old and 19" and 13". Disappointed about that, but that's my only complaint. Everything else was amazing.

Response from the manager Dear Randall V, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in our cabin Cloud Nine at Sherwood Forest and took time to write a review. We constantly monitor customer feedback to make our guests experience the best possible and wish to thank you for sharing your experience with us and other potential guests. We look forward to having you come back soon. Yours in hospitality, Amy P

“Not worth the price”

Reviewed 1 Jul 2015

Cloud Nine was not clean, the decorations were so outdated, equipment not working, pool table pockets dry rotted

“Could use a good cleaning...”

Reviewed 4 Nov 2013

"Cloud Nine" offers a breathtaking view, easy to get to, and close to everything in Pigeon Forge. This was our second visit at the cabins in Sherwood Forest Resort. We were disappointed to find baseboards full of lint, dust, and hair in the first level bathroom. The linoleum in that bathroom was nasty and really needed to be replaced, as well as the kitchen linoleum. A good cleaning and a couple of updates and this place would be a 5 star review. Knoxville Girl.

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Sevier County

2,913 properties

Sevierville

1,012 properties

Pigeon Forge

865 properties

Davidson County

630 properties

Townsend

113 properties

Chattanooga

76 properties

Memphis

59 properties

Cosby

35 properties

Knoxville

24 properties

Spencer

22 properties

Franklin

19 properties

Butler

15 properties

Tellico Plains

11 properties

Sumner County

10 properties

La Follette

8 properties

Bluff City

7 properties

Lynnville

7 properties

Lynchburg

6 properties

Crossville

6 properties

Ducktown

6 properties

Start a new search