Need more information about booking Property 1963047 ?
from $189 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 10  Type: House
Park Place B103
TripAdvisor property ID 1963047

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Breckenridge today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Colorado Rocky Mountain Resorts
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Breckenridge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Nice but smaller than pictures”

Reviewed 23 Jul 2017

The condo is really nice, clean, and updated. Location is great! One complaint was that the pictures made the condo look more open and spacious so it felt a bit tight when you fill all the beds. Would recommend!

“Perfect place for our family to stay!”

Reviewed 28 Jul 2014

Clean, friendly staff. Nice kitchen. Clear guidelines on stuff like parking and where to take trash. Great accessibility to downtown and all kinds of stuff to do. Kids had lots of fun. Only drawback was they were seal coating the parking lot while we were there and we were limited in where we could park.

Response from the manager Thanks for the review on our Park Place condo! We are glad to here that the location to worked out so well for you. Unfortunately, we cannot control maintenance at each condominium complex, however, we will try and give you a heads up on this prior to your next stay with us.

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Florida

50,677 properties

California

18,709 properties

Colorado

10,287 properties

Hawaii

8,538 properties

Arizona

2,908 properties

Alabama

2,859 properties

Georgia

2,492 properties

Maine

2,234 properties

Maryland

1,879 properties

Delaware

1,201 properties

Idaho

1,122 properties

Louisiana

785 properties

Alaska

474 properties

Arkansas

377 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

185 properties

Illinois

169 properties

Connecticut

157 properties

Iowa

51 properties

Start a new search