Need more information about booking Property 1964763 ?

1 / 28 Enjoy the view from this 7th floor unit.

From $133 / night help
Total guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

Spacious 7th floor unit Only steps to the beach!-Sleeps 6. FREE WiFi And Free Fu

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

*Free Wifi

*Short stroll to the beach

*Community pool

*Tennis courts

*Volleyball sand court

*Fully stocked kitchen

*Free Parking

*Free Fun Pass

Enclave 702B

Master bedroom sleeps 2

Second bedroom sleeps 2

Two air mattress sleeps 2

Two, seven-story towers are located just across the street of the Gulf of Mexico. You're just steps away from enjoying the sparkling Emerald Coast waters and the World renowned sugar white sands. Relax by the seasonally heated pool or play volleyball on the sand court. This 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom unit offers the finest amenities including a private balcony with gulf views as well as beach access, a basketball hoop, and a clubhouse/meeting room. You have two full bathrooms inside the unit and are just a few steps to enjoying the most beautiful beaches in the world!

Enjoy the Free Fun Pass each day of your vacation that includes par 3 golf, a Segway tour around Destin and Sea Blaster dolphin cruise at the Harborwalk.

Enclave Condo 702B is a beautiful Destin, FL condo rental located just across the street from the beach and ideal for your family’s next vacation. Enjoy the beautiful view from your balcony or step inside to the spacious interior featuring flat screen TVs, welcoming décor, and wireless internet. Enclave is in the perfect location, right in the heart of everything; only minutes away from all of the shopping and restaurants that Destin, FL has to offer. Enjoy Enclave's community pool after a long day on the beach, barbecue with your family or even play tennis and volleyball. Enclave has plenty to offer for you and your family!


Free Fun is not eligible for long term stays or owner stays

Additional amenities: Full Kitchen

TripAdvisor property ID 1964763

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Destin today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 1/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $961 to as high as $1210, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Dec 15, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Itrip Vacation Rentals - Destin, Florida
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
15 Dec 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Destin Attractions




  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave


  • DVD player
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking not allowed


  • 2 Unknown types


Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Very Good

“I never got to stay there because of the management's total lack of attention”

Reviewed 16 Oct 2017

I called twice just to get the address. If the husband answered, he would always say the wife managed the unit, and he answered most of the time. I arrived on October 9 from a Southwest flight that arrived at 8:00 P.M. I called at 9:51 with no answer and left a message that I was arriving and needed to know if there was someone at the condo. When I arrived I went to both towers, and went up to the seventh floor of tower B. No notes, no one there, called again at 10:30 with no response. I was left with no choice at now nearly 11:00 at night to find a hotel so that we could unpack and enjoy my first vacation in 4 years. Check out time 11:00, Still no call until 10:14 the following day. Again it was the husband and was told he did not know the story, his wife took care of the logistics. I said that I had received no notice and therefore assumed that someone would let me in when I arrived. Over one hour later, I received a text that the check-in information was sent on the 29th. All email is sent to spam if deleted. Neither my saved email, nor all the email in spam for the 29th or the 30th had any such method. I would expect full or a significant refund, but as usual I do not know who to talk to. Stephen Jones, DDS

Response from the manager We sincerely apologize for the issues you had entering the unit. There was obviously a communication glitch on your visit which is not typical or our standard of practice. Our management team has put different after hours protocol in place to avoid any situation like this in the future. We will be in touch with you to facilitate a substantial refund for your issues.

Review 1-1 of 1