Need more information about booking Property 1964784 ?
3

1 / 27 Large living room with brand new furnishings

from $152 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Enjoy The Views OF The Pool And Gulf of Mexico In This Newly Renovated 5th
TripAdvisor property ID 1964784

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Destin today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $777 to as high as $1750, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Itrip Vacation Rentals - Destin, Florida
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Destin Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (3)

– based on 3 reviews
3 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Left hand doesn't know what right hand is doing!”

Reviewed 20 Jul 2017

We booked through trip advisor through a firm called itrip at the Palms. The booking was messed up and we didn't have a room the first night and had to book a room at the Hampton Inn. Apparently itrip keeps bankers hours and their was no one to talk to until mid-morning. We also paid for shuttle service in our booking but no one at the shuttle service could verify it. Finally we didn't like Destin as traffic is TERRIBLE and it teminded me of Pigeon Forge on the Gulf...way too overdeveloped. Everything was also overpriced from the restaurants to the shops and housing. Beaches were extremely crowded but beautiful. We won't be back. Condo was adequate but carpet was dirty. Pool was nice. If we booked again we would book directly through the Palms to avoid all the confusion.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We do apologize about your first night in Destin. When you book through sites like TripAdvisor or FlipKey we do not have access to the extras that you have paid for. We are sorry to hear you do not like Destin bit happy to hear you enjoyed the beautiful lagoon pool area.

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Clearwater

568 properties

Daytona Beach

377 properties

Celebration

101 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Coral Gables

32 properties

Boca Raton

30 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

23 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Crystal River

20 properties

Bokeelia

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties

Cedar Key

9 properties

DeLand

8 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Start a new search