Need more information about booking Property 1964784 ?
4
Average

1 / 27 Large living room with brand new furnishings

From $157 / night help
Total guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

Gorgeous Pool And Gulf Views In This Newly Renovated 5th Floor Unit. Free Wifi
TripAdvisor property ID 1964784

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Destin today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $728 to as high as $1750, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 21, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Itrip Vacation Rentals - Destin, Florida
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Destin Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Average – based on 4 reviews Average
4 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
1

“Left hand doesn't know what right hand is doing!”

Reviewed 20 Jul 2017

We booked through trip advisor through a firm called itrip at the Palms. The booking was messed up and we didn't have a room the first night and had to book a room at the Hampton Inn. Apparently itrip keeps bankers hours and their was no one to talk to until mid-morning. We also paid for shuttle service in our booking but no one at the shuttle service could verify it. Finally we didn't like Destin as traffic is TERRIBLE and it teminded me of Pigeon Forge on the Gulf...way too overdeveloped. Everything was also overpriced from the restaurants to the shops and housing. Beaches were extremely crowded but beautiful. We won't be back. Condo was adequate but carpet was dirty. Pool was nice. If we booked again we would book directly through the Palms to avoid all the confusion.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We do apologize about your first night in Destin. When you book through sites like TripAdvisor or FlipKey we do not have access to the extras that you have paid for. We are sorry to hear you do not like Destin bit happy to hear you enjoyed the beautiful lagoon pool area.

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Clearwater

547 properties

Celebration

196 properties

Coral Gables

46 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Crescent Beach

35 properties

Boca Raton

34 properties

Boynton Beach

33 properties

Belleair Beach

26 properties

Bokeelia

24 properties

Bal Harbour

24 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apopka

13 properties

Apollo Beach

12 properties

Cedar Key

10 properties

Auburndale

8 properties

Candler

8 properties

Brandon

7 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Cortez

6 properties

Start a new search