Need more information about booking Property 1968201 ?

from $694 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 14 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 14  Type: House
Land Yacht
TripAdvisor property ID 1968201

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in St. George Island today! A total of 14 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $4852 to as high as $8280, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 47% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Resort Vacation Properties Of St. George Island
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
23 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top St-george-island Attractions




  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Private outdoor pool (heated)


  • Satellite TV


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (3)

Very Good – based on 3 reviews Very Good
3 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Magnificient, panoramic Gulf view!”

Reviewed 5 Jan 2014

Pictures don't do this house justice. It is beautifully decorated, the views from the main living area are spectacular, and it is very well equipped, especially the kitchen (even a walk-in pantry). The side by side refrigerator was too much freezer and too little refrigerator but there was a 2nd small refrigerator and ice maker downstairs which helped. The elevator wasn't working when we arrived and that took a toll on my husband's 80 year old knees but it was fixed first thing the next morning. Also, we paid to have the pool heated but it really never got warm enough to use except for a hardy few. Maybe heating a pool in December is not a good idea. These small glitches did nothing to take away from how perfect the house was for the 4 families (3 generations) gathered to celebrate an 80th birthday! Icing on the cake was the most beautiful sunrise I have ever seen, which occurred the last day we were there. This house exceeded our expectations - you won't be disappointed.

Response from the manager Dear DH, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Land Yacht! The house truly is a gem! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I apologize about the elevator issue and I'm so pleased we were able to correct the situation promptly. We do advertise heating pools in December because Florida weather is so unpredictable, some years December is a warm month, some years not. We apologize for the weather! We hope you will visit SGI again soon and allow us to assist you in all of your vacation plans! Sincerely, Resort Vacation Properties of SGI, Inc.

“Wonderful Property on Beautiful St. George”

Reviewed 6 Dec 2013

We have been vacationing to St. George at least once a year since 1986. Our needs for a rental vacation home have grown over the years as the family has. We have found the perfect place for all 8 of us. You can see the amazing view from the picture windows on the top floor. The kitchen was well appointed for our Thanksgiving feast and the interior was quite comfortable. The home was tastefully decorated and very cozy. The kids look forward to using the pool in May and spending more time on the beach in the sand/surf. Wonderful Place!

Review 1-3 of 3