Need more information about booking Property 1983129 ?

from $175 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
GALLERY 308
TripAdvisor property ID 1983129

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Park City today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 14 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Park City Lodging, Inc.
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Park-city Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (14)

Very Good – based on 14 reviews Very Good
14 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
6
Very Good
3
Average
4
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great Condo”

Reviewed 2 Sep 2014

My wife and I stayed in this condo for three nights in August. The condo was very nice, but does not have on site parking. However, there are several public parking lots nearby (within 1-2 blocks) so this was not a problem. The location is tough to beat. You have plenty of restaurants to choose from just a few steps from the front door of the condo. I would definitely use this condo again and highly recommend.

Response from the manager We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Galleria 308 and look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Park City Lodging, Inc.

“Great room - housekeeping not so much.”

Reviewed 5 Apr 2014

We loved the room, location and everything until we asked for a 2:00 pm checkout on Sunday and we were told that it would be an additional $100 charge because of schedule disruption to housekeeping. If that were the case, I could understand it which is why we parked our bags and changed at aloha. Since we then went up at 12:30 pm, found the keys still worked and sat down and watched TV in the room until 2:00 pm when our shuttle arrived, it was not so much. I would have much preferred to shower and not hauled things around.

Response from the manager Thank you for reviewing your stay at Galleria 308. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the property. We sincerely apologize for the situation that occurred concerning your late check out and will discuss how to better handle those requests in the future. We look forward to assisting you with your future lodging needs. Sincerely, Park City Lodging, Inc.

“Perfect location!”

Reviewed 12 Mar 2014

This is the perfect place to rent in Park City! I'll be back. The condo is right on Main Street surrounded by shops and restaurants and a very short walk to the town ski lift. The condo is so much better than a hotel room because of the separate living room/kitchen area.The only thing that I would complain about are the stiff, flat pillows on the bed so consider bringing your own. Also, note the early check out time (10:00 am) when booking your airline tickets.

“Super Stay at Galleria 308”

Reviewed 12 Mar 2014

We stayed at Galleria 5 nights the first week of March, 2014. We had a previous experience with an efficiency, but the one bedroom is much better !! There is a lot of thought in the placement of closets, kitchen, furniture, etc. Very user friendly. It's so convenient for us, we don't bring a car, and we love to hang out downtown after skiing. The bus terminal is behind the building about half a block, also very convenient to the liquor store. Easy Check in also. The bed is fabulous, but the pillows are flat as pancakes. It is also hot in this unit, but I think it is hot in all of Galleria. The refrigerator opens once, then sticks shut ( really-really stuck) for about 2 minutes before you can open it again. Once we figured it out, no problem. We really do like this housing option for our ski trips.

Response from the manager Thank you for reviewing your stay at Galleria 308. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit to Park City. Guest comments give us the opportunity to make improvements in our properties to ensure that our guests have a great experience. The property owner has already contacted us about buying new pillows and we will have the refrigerator serviced so that the door doesn't prevent guests from reaching in for their favorite refreshments! We look forward to your next visit so please come back soon. Sincerely, Park City Lodging, Inc.

“Family Ski Vacation”

Reviewed 19 Feb 2014

The condo was very comfortable. Very clean and Park City Lodging was very responsive whenever we needed anything. The condo is very convenient. In center of Old Town so could walk to all the restaurants and shops. A short walk to the transit center to take bus to any of the three resorts. We were very pleased with the accomodations.

Response from the manager Thank you for reviewing your stay at Galleria 308. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time in Park City and look forward to assisting you again. Please come back soon. Sincerely, Park City Lodging, Inc.

“Great location and furnishings. No Internet”

Reviewed 5 Feb 2014

Very nice condo in a great location. If the internet had been working it would have been perfect. They tried hard to fix it, but we had to go out into the hallway to connect. A little disappointing that the hot tub is indoors in a windowless room, but it did work well. If we were sure the internet would work, we would give it a 4 rating.

Response from the manager Thank you for reviewing your stay at Galleria 308. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay overall and do hope you will come back again. We have contacted the Homeowner Association about the internet connections at the property. We are happy to report that a new modem and router was purchased in Feb. 2014 and we have been assured that the wireless connection will be much improved. Please come back soon! Sincerely, Park City Lodging, Inc.

“Great Weekend retreat!”

Reviewed 11 Sep 2013

This was a lovely condo! Very clean and right in the downtown area. Walking distance to everything. We really enjoyed our stay. Parking is the only issue at this condo.

“highlight of our visit to Park City”

Reviewed 14 Aug 2013

Have stayed at the Galleria before and hope to always stay there for future visits. Convenient location, easy access, makes us feel like locals.

Response from the manager Nothing means more to us than a return guest! We are so pleased that you have enjoyed staying at Galleria and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Park City Lodging, Inc.

“Convenient place to stay”

Reviewed 18 Apr 2013

We wanted to be in the heart of Park City and close to the lift - this was the place. For a small family it was perfect, a 3 block walk to the lift. Our only down was that the condo heated up pretty quickly with the sun coming through the windows, and it was too loud at night to leave the front windows open. All in all, great place to stay and would stay again with ear plugs!

Response from the manager Park City Lodging, Inc. is very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Galleria 308 overall. Guest comments give us the opportunity to make improvements in our rental properties. Based on your comments we will be investigating new window treatments that will keep the property cooler on warm sunny days. We will look forward to assisting you with your future lodging needs and a return trip to Park City! Sincerely, Park City Lodging, Inc.

“Great location...unit is well equipped!”

Reviewed 20 Mar 2013

I would say the unit itself was really great. Nice features, very clean,efficient use of space for a small unit. On the con side...the mattress needs to be changed immediately. Skiing all day and sleeping on an old mattress is no good especially when you're paying lots of money. I can't stress enough...if you don't sleep well, it spills in to the rest of your day/vacation. Wifi had issues as noted by other guests and no fault of anyone, but since it's located facing Main Street, it gets really loud on the weekends. I would definitely use Park City Lodging, but would not stay at this unit mostly because of the mattress.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay at Galleria 308. We apologize that you found the mattress uncomfortable and will have it checked for any damages or flaws. This property was fully remodeled in 2011 and all of the furnishings were purchased after it was completed. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again! Sincerely, Park City Lodging, Inc.

Review 1-10 of 14

Also consider

Brian Head

177 properties

St. George

177 properties

Huntsville

48 properties

Midway

41 properties

Duck Creek Village

40 properties

Hurricane

35 properties

Eden

33 properties

Santa Clara

32 properties

Monticello

28 properties

Kanab

21 properties

La Sal

17 properties

Brighton

17 properties

Blanding

13 properties

Kamas

11 properties

Panguitch

10 properties

Garden City

10 properties

La Verkin

9 properties

Holladay

7 properties

Orderville

7 properties

Long Valley Junction

7 properties

Start a new search