Need more information about booking Property 1983156 ?
from $475 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 12  Type: House
LITTLE BELLE 8
TripAdvisor property ID 1983156

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Park City today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Park City Lodging, Inc.
Calendar last updated:
19 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Park-city Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
2
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Noise”

Reviewed 28 Aug 2014

Got here and hot tub was broken and it smelled of mildew.. We asked if there was another place equal to this location as presented. After a couple of hours they moved us of the top of the mtn to a spot on a main road,, deer valley drive. Between traffic and drunks going up and down the street oh and no air conditioning sleep was horrible. It was a very very bad experience .ooh and there were 10 bags of garbage in the garage that stunk so bad you couldn't go in. The cost of this was nearly 1000 dollars for 3 nights. I complained and weeks later they reversed 173.00 dollars of my credit card. Not sure how they arrived at that value. But I do know I'd never ever book with them again

Response from the manager Thank you for writing a review of your recent visit to Park City. While we never want to receive a bad review, we value learning how we can improve upon our services and make your next experience better. Many of our properties do not have air conditioning as we are in the mountains and some owners didn't feel they were necessary. As you mentioned in your review, you were moved due to an unexpected issue with the hot tub at Little Belle 8 and the garbage pickup for the new property wasn't until the next day. So while doing our best to remedy the situation it seems that we were unable to make it better. Again, we apologize that you didn't enjoy your stay but assure you this is not business as usual and hope you will give us the opportunity to provide you with the kind of stay we know we are capable of providing. Sincerely, Park City Lodging, Inc.

“Spectacular!”

Reviewed 10 Jan 2014

This is a gorgeous space, incredible location--walking distance to Silverlake Lodge, Stein Ericksson and Goldener Hirsch--and wonderful for a family with young ones (we have a 3 yr old and 1 yr old). Very clean, stacked with amenities and wonderfully cozy, this condo is top notch.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking time to submit a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!

“Beautiful but not air conditioned...”

Reviewed 29 Aug 2013

The house ended up being great. We had a rocky start when I realized their was no air conditioning and we were there in the middle of summer. However in the end we had a wonderful time with fans blowing throughout the house (housekeeping brought them up) and the windows open.

“Met Expectations”

Reviewed 21 Mar 2013

Very nice, clean unit. A little bit of a hike to the lift, but manageable in street shoes. Definitely an appropriately-priced rental.

Response from the manager Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay at Little Belle 8. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to assisting you with your future lodging needs. We would like to add that while Little Belle is walking distance to the Silver Lake Lodge, the free shuttle bus stops at the entrance to the property for guests who would rather take a short ride to the lifts! Sincerely, Park City Lodging, Inc.

“The house made my family skiing holiday perfect.”

Reviewed 17 Jan 2013

It has the capacity to sleep at least eight people without any problem. It's main area is big enough to keep all the family together at once. It's views are amazing and it's closeness to deer valley resort make it perfect for a skiing vacation.

Response from the manager Thank you for reviewing your stay at Little Belle 8. We are very pleased to learn that this property exceeded all of your expectations and do hope that you will come back and stay with us again! Sincerely, Park City Lodging, Inc.

“review”

Reviewed 18 Feb 2010

Loved the condo, beautiful views of empire. Tastefully furnished and reasonably well equipped if you want to cook. Sofa beds not very comfortable, but regular rooms were. Hot tub is indoors. garages must have been designed for european cars, because theres no way you'd get an SUV in there. 5 min walk to silver lake

Response from the manager Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Little Bell 8 and we hope that you will come back soon! Sincerely, Park City Lodging, Inc.

“park city”

Reviewed 5 Mar 2009

Very nice home but beds were very uncomfortable. It felt like I was sleeping on a box spring. The kitchen also needs salt and pepper and basic cooking ingredients.

Response from the manager Thank you for the feedback. We are very sorry for any inconvenience you may have experienced while our guest. Unfortunately it is not possible for us to supply spices or condiments in our properties due to health and safety issues, although we do provide coffee and tea for your first morning as our guest. We do hope you will come back and stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Park City Lodging, Inc.

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

St. George

191 properties

Brian Head

175 properties

Huntsville

48 properties

Duck Creek Village

41 properties

Midway

39 properties

Hurricane

35 properties

Eden

33 properties

Santa Clara

31 properties

Monticello

29 properties

Garden City

25 properties

Kanab

24 properties

Brighton

17 properties

La Sal

16 properties

Blanding

14 properties

Kamas

11 properties

Panguitch

10 properties

La Verkin

9 properties

Holladay

8 properties

Long Valley Junction

7 properties

Orderville

7 properties

Start a new search