Need more information about booking Property 1983159 ?
from $300 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
LOFT AT MOUNTAIN VILLAGE 32
TripAdvisor property ID 1983159

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Park City today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a air conditioning, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Park City Lodging, Inc.
Calendar last updated:
23 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Park-city Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great stay”

Reviewed 31 Mar 2017

We had a great stay at the Loft. Great location, right by the slopes and great customer service! Highly recommend if you have a party of 6 to 8.

Response from the manager Thanks for staying with us and are so happy you had a wonderful stay. We would love to have you again!

“Perfect Location!”

Reviewed 17 Feb 2017

The condo was at the base of the mountain and lifts, so there was no need to store skis/boards or boots. 1 minute walk to food and bars. Shuttle to Main Street for even more. It is basically a ski-in/ski-out without the price. Great views of the mountains too. Definitely would stay there again!

“Nice condo. Bad management company”

Reviewed 27 Feb 2016

Condo was very good and convenient. The management company was terrible. We pre registered and signed "Docu Sign" documents which included full payment, security payment and an open credit card. We obtained a key code to a box at the management company's office due to our late arrival. I called one day before arrival and Sevi assured me a key would be in the lock box along with a parking pass when I arrived with my party of 7 at 9:00 pm. I arrived at 9:00 pm and there was no parking pass or key. After waiting in cold for 1 hr, a maintenance guy finally came and gave us a key. We never received apology or explanation. I would recommend that the owner put a coded entry on the unit so the negligent management company cannot ruin the arrival.

Response from the manager Thank you so much for your review. While we never want to receive a negative review about our company, we are very pleased that the accommodations at the Loft at Mountain Village met all of your needs! We never want to inconvenience our guests and we always try to provide the correct information to a guest who is checking in after hours. We realize that we did not meet that goal in your case and are sincerely sorry that you had to wait for our after hours staff to find you to give you the keys to your rental property. Many of our rental properties do have electronic locks on the doors but not every location will allow us to have them installed due to the rules of the association. Again, we are so very sorry that you had to wait in your car while we came to check you in and we do hope that you will give us another opportunity to demonstrate that we can, and do, provide excellent service to our guests. Sincerely, Park City Lodging, Inc.

“Fabulous!”

Reviewed 16 Jan 2013

This was our first time in Park City and we loved our unit. The location was perfect!! We could ski in and ski out for lunch and were right in the middle of the village for shopping and some dining. The unit fit two families very comfortably and was nicely furnished. My only complaint was that the kitchen could have been better equipped (bigger frying pan, crock pot,etc) to accommodate the size group that fit the unit. However, with that being said, we would definitely return.

“Awesome place”

Reviewed 26 Mar 2010

We stayed March 7th thru the 12th. The Condo location is unbeatable! Living room overlooks the mountain, walk downstairs, put on your skis and have at it. Very convenient, so close to the action that you don't feel like you have to ski till you fall down. Get tired, go upstairs and have a drink. We had 3 couples and a 5 yr old staying there, and it was very comfortable. The only gripe I had was that the rental office is at a different location, and the people they recommended for transportation to and from the airport had no idea where it, or the condo was. Also, a grocery shopping service was recommended, and they did a good job, however, there is a grocery store less than a mile away. Next time, we'll do our own shopping. Transportation is free and seemingly running all of the time. Never waited more than 5 minutes for a bus. I highly recommend this place. We'll be back next year! BTW, I've been around the world, and the Park City area is as beautiful a place as I have ever seen. I'll never be satisfied skiing on the East coast again

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

St. George

191 properties

Brian Head

176 properties

Huntsville

48 properties

Duck Creek Village

41 properties

Midway

38 properties

Hurricane

34 properties

Eden

33 properties

Santa Clara

31 properties

Monticello

29 properties

Kanab

25 properties

Garden City

25 properties

Brighton

17 properties

La Sal

16 properties

Blanding

14 properties

Panguitch

11 properties

Kamas

11 properties

La Verkin

10 properties

Holladay

8 properties

Long Valley Junction

7 properties

Orderville

7 properties

Start a new search