Need more information about booking Property 1983279 ?

from $233 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 7 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 7  Type: Apartment
PARK STATION 122
TripAdvisor property ID 1983279

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Park City today! A total of 7 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 24, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Park City Lodging, Inc.
Calendar last updated:
24 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Park-city Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Average – based on 2 reviews Average
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“dated”

Reviewed 6 Apr 2014

Location a plus. The rental was very dated. We rent a lot and I have to say this is on the bottom of the list. The unit was clean and that is the most positive thing I can say.

Response from the manager Park City Lodging, Inc. appreciates your review and will certainly share your comments with the owner of the property. Our properties are quality rated every year and we will certainly make recommendations for any needed improvements. Sincerely, Park City Lodging, Inc.

“Pleasant condo, good location”

Reviewed 31 Jul 2013

Condo was comfortable & furnishings were nice. We had odd check-in and check-out times due to amtrak schedules. The late check-in instructions were complete and easy to do but didn't explain where our unit was located. A/C didn't work and maintenance just had to flip the circuit breaker but the panel was hidden so we couldn't fix it ourselves. Would have been nice to know the ice maker wasn't hooked up to water so we didn't think it was broken.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Park Station 122. We apologize that you had a problem with the A/C and for the lack of an ice maker in the property. While no excuse, we don't usually inform guests about how an appliance is setup as it can vary so much in the properties we manage. We certainly can clarify how to find the property in our after hour check in info and will take immediate steps to improve the instructions. We are pleased that you did enjoy the location and your stay overall and look forward to seeing you in the near future.

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

St. George

178 properties

Brian Head

177 properties

Huntsville

48 properties

Midway

41 properties

Duck Creek Village

40 properties

Hurricane

35 properties

Eden

33 properties

Santa Clara

32 properties

Monticello

28 properties

Kanab

21 properties

La Sal

17 properties

Brighton

17 properties

Blanding

13 properties

Kamas

11 properties

Panguitch

10 properties

Garden City

10 properties

La Verkin

9 properties

Holladay

7 properties

Orderville

7 properties

Long Valley Junction

7 properties

Start a new search