Description from manager
Description from manager
2 Unknown types
More Property Details
Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Park City today! A total of 7 people can sleep here comfortably.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 12 reviews.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 23, 2018.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
Park City Lodging, Inc.
Park City Lodging, Inc.
- Calendar last updated:
- 23 Feb 2018
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
- This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
- No smoking at this property
- Cancellation policy
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Park-city Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Linen provided
- Towels provided
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
Pool / Spa
- Jacuzzi or hot tub
- Private outdoor pool (heated)
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- Mountain Views
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Smoking allowed
- 2 Unknown types
– based on 12 reviews
- Very Good
“Good central location, walk one block to ski lift”
Nice enough, good location, easy walking to the town of Park City, only one short block to a ski lift. Hot tub were overcrowded with kids. Unit is nicely decorated, a little dated but good enough. Absolutely nothing stocked in kitchen; plenty of dishes, pot and pans, but no salt, pepper, ketchup etc. You need to stock up on everything at the market. Key code for door lock broke twice, they had to keep resetting code. Pretty good value for the cost.
Response from the manager Thanks for your review. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to improving where we can. Thank again for staying with us.
“Very convenient and clean”
This condo was perfect for our small group. Very clean, comfortable and well appointed. An easy walk to the town lift, restaurants and bars.
Response from the manager Thanks for the review and for staying with us.
“great location and remodeled unit”
If you stay at park Station ask for pictures of the unit . Our friends were told they were getting a similar unit to ours but the only thing similar was it had 2 bedrooms and o2. Many of these units are very old, showers trickle and overall they aren't worth the money. Ours was ok since it was remodeled but the complex's sauna and indoor hot tub were out of order the entire time. You are basically paying a premium for location so I would recommend staying in the Cantons or in a newer palce and rent a car
Response from the manager We appreciate your review of your recent stay at Park Station. All of our properties are privately owned and each one is decorated according to the tastes of the owners. Some owners have made a lot of improvements and some are still working on upgrades. We can say that all of our properties must meet industry standards or we do not accept them into our rental pool. While this is an older Park City property, the location, amenities and our condominiums are clean, comfortable and well maintained. In checking our records we did have to close the indoor facility for repairs but the utdoor hot tub and pool were both available. We regret any inconvenience this caused for you and your traveling companions. Sincerely, Park City Lodging, Inc.
Accommodations were great! Close to bars and restaurants and a stones throw from the town lift. Aside from the confusing TV, everything was great.
Response from the manager We are so HAPPY to learn that SICK means fabulous! Thank you so much for the great review and please come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Park City Lodging, Inc.
“Great in town location - but ...”
Park Station is a great 'In Town' location, very close to the town lift and just a 2 minute walk to all the shops and restaurants. However there were a few less than ideal aspects to our stay. Most importantly was the extremely poor internet service. They could not resolve the problem during our entire stay. We were a family of 4 who stayed for 5 nights. We cooked all breakfasts and a few dinners in the condo. We were disappointed in the 'essentials' that were supplied in the condo. We had to ask for more shampoo, more paper towels, more dishwasher soap. The only thing that was in the kitchen cupboards were coffee filters (which were the wrong size for the coffee machine). There was not even a speck of salt, pepper or sugar. In order to dispose of any kitchen trash one would have to go down the elevator, along the long hall to the front door and out to parking garage. Very inconvenient! Contacting the person at the front desk was often difficult. Line was often busy and also we often found the front desk was closed, with a note that the person would be back soon. Don't think we'd stay there again.
Response from the manager Thank you for taking time to write a review of your recent stay at Park Station. Guest comments not only give us the opportunity to learn what we are doing well, they also give us the opportunity to improve. All of our properties are prepared for your arrival with complimentary bathroom amenities, a "First Morning's Coffee" packet including sugar and creamer packets, paper towels and dish soap. However, due to the risk of having any other condiments become contaiminated we do not provide them in our properties. Park Station is a multi level property and therefore it is necessary to use the elevators or stairs to access the parking lots, garages and outside dumpsters. HotSite provides internet access to all Park Station guests and has been in place for over 3 years. While routers can go off-line and have to be reset, we have found the internet service at Park Station to be very reliable. Customer Service is very important to Park City Lodging, Inc. and we try to staff our Front Desk to meet the needs of every guest. There are times when staff members are out surveying the property, delivering packages, assisitng with lugguage or checking on the hot tubs and pools. During those times, the lobby phone can be used to contact them as they always carry a cell phone when away from the desk. We do apologize if you were unable to reach someone! Again, thank you for your review. Rest assured that your comments will help make us better service providers and we do hope that you will contact us again for all your lodging needs. Sincerely, Park City Lodging, Inc.
“Condo's are nice but beds in #139 were bad”
Need to replace both beds. Bed in master makes you roll to the middle since it is sunken there and one in guest room is hard as a rock. I travel a fair amount and have never complained about beds but this condo needs new ones.
Response from the manager Park City Lodging, Inc. appreciates your taking time to review your stay at Park Station. We sincerely apologize that you found the beds uncomfortable and assure you that our Owner Serivces Department will do a thorough review and we will also pass your comments on to the property owner so that they can take steps to replace those beds that do not meet guest standards. Sincerely, Management
“Very nice room”
very nice room, good location, town lift being closed for a couple of the days didnt help, but overall the walk to lifts wasnt too bad for the price
Response from the manager Thank you for you feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed the location and property. -Management
Condo had a great location with good amenities. Definitely would recommend.
“Laid-back vacation close to home”
My husband and I with our 18 year old daughter and 16 year old son stayed at the Park Station condos for a week.The condo we rented was very convienient to Park City downtown, restaurants, the alpine slide,coaster etc. and the skate park which our 16 year old son loved. The condo was very comfortable and we enjoyed breakfasts on the balcony. The bathroom sinks were a little hard to use. Just far away from the edge of the counter. Check-in was our only real problem. We came late and although our packet was in the lock box with the necessary info., our keys to the condo were not included. We had to call several places in order to reach someone who could get us in and then it took a half hour for him to arrive. He was very apologetic and cordial. He obviously was not the problem. The rest of our stay was peaceful and just what our family needed.
“park city station in Park City”
Great location in the heart of everything. Very cordial staff. However our actual unit #139 had a very musty (mold/mildew from water), old smell that was unpleasant. Even after srapying the unit, the unit still had a very pungent smell. Unfortunately my husband has allergies/ashtma and we were very uncomfortable. Sorry but that is the truth, and we are trying to be constructive and mindful of your future guests.
Response from the manager Thank you for your feedback concerning your stay at Park Station. We sincerely apologize that your lodging experience was compromised by the unpleasant odor in the property. Our Housekeeping Manager has been made aware of the situation and has taken steps to address the problem. Thank you for acknowledging our cordial staff. We take pride in the service that we provide to our guests. Sincerely, Management