Need more information about booking Property 1983315 ?
From $233 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

1 Full bath

PARK STATION 211
TripAdvisor property ID 1983315

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Park City today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2/5 thanks to 1 review.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 22, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Park City Lodging, Inc.
Calendar last updated:
22 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Park-city Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath

Reviews

Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“One Bathroom For 4 people”

Reviewed 25 Apr 2016

The ski area was great, but the condo was disappointing. The 4 of us ( two single males and a married couple) had to share a single bathroom. We were expecting 2 bathrooms. The rest of our large ski club (40+ people) had condos with two bathrooms. We asked the condo rep to switch us to a 2 bathroom condo, but she was unable to do so.

Response from the manager Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Park Station. We understand you were disappointed with just having 1 bathroom in your accommodations and apologize that this fact was not communicated to your group leader when the reservations were made. There are two units in building 2 that have just one bath due to their location adjacent to the lobby area. Your comments will be shared with the reservation agents so that they can make notes to inform guests and group leaders of this fact. We are pleased that you enjoyed Park City and do hope you will come back soon! Sincerely, Park City Lodging, Inc.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Brian Head

216 properties

St. George

162 properties

Huntsville

61 properties

Garden City

45 properties

Duck Creek Village

42 properties

Hurricane

42 properties

Monticello

30 properties

Kanab

29 properties

La Sal

26 properties

Midway

25 properties

Eden

22 properties

La Verkin

18 properties

Panguitch

16 properties

Blanding

16 properties

Kamas

13 properties

Long Valley Junction

8 properties

Holladay

8 properties

Escalante

7 properties

Hatch

7 properties

Glendale

6 properties

Start a new search