Need more information about booking Property 1983315 ?

from $233 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
PARK STATION 211
TripAdvisor property ID 1983315

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Park City today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2/5 thanks to 1 review.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 24, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Park City Lodging, Inc.
Calendar last updated:
24 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Park-city Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“One Bathroom For 4 people”

Reviewed 25 Apr 2016

The ski area was great, but the condo was disappointing. The 4 of us ( two single males and a married couple) had to share a single bathroom. We were expecting 2 bathrooms. The rest of our large ski club (40+ people) had condos with two bathrooms. We asked the condo rep to switch us to a 2 bathroom condo, but she was unable to do so.

Response from the manager Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Park Station. We understand you were disappointed with just having 1 bathroom in your accommodations and apologize that this fact was not communicated to your group leader when the reservations were made. There are two units in building 2 that have just one bath due to their location adjacent to the lobby area. Your comments will be shared with the reservation agents so that they can make notes to inform guests and group leaders of this fact. We are pleased that you enjoyed Park City and do hope you will come back soon! Sincerely, Park City Lodging, Inc.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

St. George

178 properties

Brian Head

177 properties

Huntsville

48 properties

Midway

41 properties

Duck Creek Village

40 properties

Hurricane

35 properties

Eden

33 properties

Santa Clara

32 properties

Monticello

28 properties

Kanab

21 properties

La Sal

17 properties

Brighton

17 properties

Blanding

13 properties

Kamas

11 properties

Panguitch

10 properties

Garden City

10 properties

La Verkin

9 properties

Holladay

7 properties

Orderville

7 properties

Long Valley Junction

7 properties

Start a new search