Need more information about booking Property 1983321 ?
from $233 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
PARK STATION 214
TripAdvisor property ID 1983321

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Park City today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Park City Lodging, Inc.
Calendar last updated:
19 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Park-city Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Average – based on 5 reviews Average
5 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
0
Average
2
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Park station”

Reviewed 6 Jan 2017

Everything was excellent. Proximity to town and ski lift. Accommodations comfortable and clean. Plenty of hot water too. My complaint is only with both hot tubs. The inside one needed repair and the outside one was not hot enough.

“Disappointed”

Reviewed 8 Jan 2014

I was specific when I made the reservation that I wanted a new or recently updated unit. Instead I got a 25-30 year old place that was very unacceptable. Kitchen way too small. Bathrooms way to small. Pillows very thin and old. I will not be using your services again. I feel like I was not only misled, but also taken advantage of.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. Your reservation was booked through a travel agent and although we do our very best to provide accurate information to independent agencies, unfortunately we can't control the recommendations they make. We are sincerely sorry you were not happy with your accommodations and we will reach out to the travel agent to coach them on better matching properties to guests' needs. Rest assured that if you contact us directly in the future for bookings, we will help you select a property that better fits your needs. Thanks again for your feedback.

“Air Conditioning”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2013

The thermostat was programmed so that the temperature in the condo would not drop below 76 degrees. It was difficult to sleep at night. Was this intentional?

Response from the manager Park City Lodging, Inc. would like to thank you for your review. We do not preset temperature controls on any thermostats. We sincerely apologize that you didn't sleep well due to the heat and assure you that the problem has been resolved. Thank you very much, Park City Lodging, Inc.

“Awesome Experience”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2013

I've been staying here for years, and as always it was an awesome trip, with great accomodations.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. The highest compliment a property mangement company can get is a guest who returns year after year! We are pleased to have you as our guest and look forward to seeing you back at Park Station in the near future. Sincerely, Park City Lodging, Inc.

“good”

Reviewed 25 Aug 2011

the unit 222 smelled pretty bad when we got there.,but they remedied the problem with air freshner ...The noise is a little unbearable, because we don't use the air conditioning. We open the patio door and bedroom windows...

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Park Station. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced while our guest. Park Station does enjoy a great location near historic Main Street but, because of it's proximity to the shops and restaurants in the area, there can be more traffic passing by. We do hope that you will return as our guest in the near future and will look forward to assisting you with your lodging needs. Sincerely, Park City Lodging, Inc.

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

St. George

191 properties

Brian Head

175 properties

Huntsville

48 properties

Duck Creek Village

41 properties

Midway

39 properties

Hurricane

35 properties

Eden

33 properties

Santa Clara

31 properties

Monticello

29 properties

Garden City

25 properties

Kanab

24 properties

Brighton

17 properties

La Sal

16 properties

Blanding

14 properties

Kamas

11 properties

Panguitch

10 properties

La Verkin

9 properties

Holladay

8 properties

Long Valley Junction

7 properties

Orderville

7 properties

Start a new search