Need more information about booking Property 1983405 ?

from $207 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
TripAdvisor property ID 1983405

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Park City today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Park City Lodging, Inc.
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Park-city Attractions




  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Mountain Views
  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (5)

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Smaller than expected”

Reviewed 11 Feb 2017

Clever photography made us think it'd be big enough for 5 people (4 in bedrooms, one on the pull out couch) but it was very tight. Other than this, it was a nice place to stay, a short walk to the lifts and the supermarket is also within walking distance.

“Awesome vacation!”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2013

Good value for the money. Wonderful location with a view of the slopes. The kids enjoyed having their own bedroom and bathroom in the loft. Full size washer/dryer worked great for ski wear. Check-in and check-out were easy. Kitchen had everything we needed. The unit has had some upgrades but needs some updates in the bathrooms. We'd rent again.

Response from the manager Park City Lodging, Inc. and Snowcrest 314 are happy that you enjoyed your stay and that this property met all of your family's needs. Guest comments are shared with our property owners so they can determine what upgrades and improvements they may need to make to make their properties even better. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again! Sincerely, Park City Lodging, Inc.


Reviewed 4 Apr 2013

I was disappointed as the condo was too close to the road and the agent never mentioned that . Also the hot tub was down for two days and the swimming pool was too cold for winter . Also no logs aloud on the fire was bad

Response from the manager Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay at Snowcrest 314. We are sincerely sorry that the location of this property was not adequately explained to you during the reservation process. Because Park City is a mining town and located in a narrow mountain valley, most properties are constructed farily close to the streets. Due to the fact that the Snowcrest property is located close to Park City Mountain Resort there can be more traffic on Empire Avenue. The pool and hot tub issues have been addressed. We apologize for the inconvenience of the hot tub being closed during your stay and are happy to report that it is scheduled to be replaced in the summer of 2013. We do hope that you will return and allow us to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Park City Lodging, Inc.

“We came for Sundance and this condo was perfect!”

Reviewed 2 Feb 2012

The service was great. Given it was a condo I didn't expect to have a mid week cleaning. That was a good surprise. And to even have a hairdryer and shampoo, etc.! We were comfortably and cozy. We felt safe. I owned a condo in Park City for years before this and the base board heaters are still the same...hard to regulate and the house was often hot, especially during the night and early morning. Maybe you could help renters with adjustments, if adjustments are really possible. We had a wonderful stay other than some heat issues. Check in was two steps, one step would have been easier. We had to wait for the condo to be ready, as we were early, and then needed an additional ride to the condo.

Response from the manager Thank you for writing a review of your stay at Snowcrest. Customer Service is our #1 priority and it is great to hear that you were well taken care of while our guest. With apologies, because many of our properties have a guest checking out on the same day as the next guest's arrival, it isn't always possible to give an early check in. We do our best to have everyone in by 4:00 PM. Our maintenance staff will review the heating system at this property and make any adjustments possible to ensure a better flow of heat. Again, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to assisting you with future lodging needs. Sincerely, Park City Lodging, Inc.

“Nice and convenient to Pcmr and bus transit system”

Reviewed 19 Jan 2012

Snowcrest 314 was in a great location with walking access to Pcmr and next to the bus transit system. There was also a grocery store within walking distance. The unit was clean and as advertised. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen and bathrooms were well stocked. Check in/out was easy and accomodating. The layout was nice with the separate loft and offered lots of privacy. The only drawback was that the unit is on the third floor and hte complex did not have an elevator so it would not be a good fit for the elderly or those with disabilities.

Response from the manager Snowcrest 314 and Park City Lodging, Inc. appreciates your review of your recent stay. Guest comments are very important to us as they give us the opportunity to learn how we can better serve our guests. We ae pleased that you enjoyed the accommodations and we look forward to serving you again in the very near future. Sincerely, Management

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

St. George

177 properties

Brian Head

176 properties


48 properties


41 properties

Duck Creek Village

40 properties


35 properties


33 properties

Santa Clara

32 properties


28 properties


21 properties

La Sal

17 properties


17 properties


13 properties


11 properties


10 properties

Garden City

10 properties

La Verkin

9 properties


7 properties


7 properties

Long Valley Junction

7 properties

Start a new search