Need more information about booking Property 1983663 ?
from $120 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
163SC -Sundown Villa
TripAdvisor property ID 1983663

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Davenport today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 29 reviews.

The manager responds to 80% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 16, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Eagle Management
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
16 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Davenport Attractions



Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (29)

Very Good – based on 29 reviews Very Good
29 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“So fun!!”

Reviewed 14 Apr 2016

Lovely stay, with everything we needed. Easy to deal with rental company. Would recommend. Quiet and relaxing.

“Daveport - Close to Disney”

Reviewed 29 Mar 2016

This home was close to all Disney attractions with easy access. The only negative thing would be not enough cups in the cupboards. There were only 3 for 4 adults. A real problem in the morning.

“Great place to stay”

Reviewed 9 Jan 2014

We fully enjoyed our stay in this home. This is our 3rd year staying in one of your houses, and we were not disappointed! Very roomy and close to the parks. Security was visible at all times, which was a comfort, because this year we made it a girl's trip. As always, thank you for a wonderful vacation home! (we could have used a few more towels, but we managed!)

Response from the manager Thank you, hope to have you again a 4th year.

“Orlando Stay”

Reviewed 24 Oct 2013

Overall our family enjoyed a relaxing week together at our rental. I would have liked a railing on pool steps because I am less mobile than I like and was afraid of falling while getting in and out of pool. Service was good from the rental company. Furniture in living room is getting well worn. twin bed mattresses were like sleeping on cardboard--other beds were fine. Neighborhood was quiet. Easy access to all Orlando toll roads. Roomy--everything in kitchen worked OK. Local water was smelly--glad we had bottled water.

Response from the manager Thank you for the feedback, since your departure the living room furniture has been replaced. Thanks

“Good value for vacation”

Reviewed 25 Sep 2013

The communication with staff was great. The location of home in regards to attractions, food, etc was also great. The home was good. The rooms were great sizes, neighborhood was quiet and pool was just the right size for kids (age 4,6,12) I was pleasantly surprised that there were strollers we could take with us in the garage. My only complaint was the air conditioning and the inability to change temp. It was very cold. I am from Florida, but the a/c was on 74 at all times and that was uncomfortable to me and the kids. Our stay was plagued with black outs (electrical) however this was not staff's fault and electric company fixed problems in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them in the future and will do the executive home next time.

Response from the manager Thank you for your comments, regarding the air conditioner controls, we are in the process of replacing the thermostats with ones that can be controlled by guest and prevent any abuse so this one will be replaced soon.


Reviewed 31 Jul 2013

My family and I really like enjoyed our stay in this vacation home. It was our first time renting a home and we will definitely do it again next year. Checking in was very easy and the mobile app for the vacation home is very helpful. The house was only 25 min from Legoland and the Disney parks. The best part of the house was the pool for the kids.

Response from the manager thanks for the feedback, we are glad you used the app.

“Nice Place To Stay!”

Reviewed 18 Jul 2013

My family stayed at this location for 3 nights. We really enjoyed our short term stay. However, the home was just as the pic shows. When you arrive and there is a problem it's not hard to get it corrected. The property location is as stated very close to shopping and the theme parks. Just follow their instruction about prior arrangement and you will enjoyed the home! Although we wanted the first home that was assign to us but due to the broken air we had to switch. I would have love that spa after a long day in parks! Eagle Management was very easy to book property .

Response from the manager Thanks for the nice comments and hope you come back soon.


Reviewed 12 Jun 2013

The house was amazing and everything turned out the way we expected it to. No problems with house or tickets. We will be back again.

Response from the manager so happy you liked the home and we will be happy to have you back soon.

“Terrible customer service by Eagle Management! Do they ever answ”

Reviewed 23 May 2013

The house was nice, our experience could have been fabulous had the pool water not been freezing cold and the property management company ever answered the phone! The kids were never able to get in the pool on our once a year family vacation! The private pool was the only reason we booked with this company. We arrived on Saturday and called on Saturday to see if the heater could be turned on. No response. Called Sunday, no reponse (office closed). Hoping they would just come by, I did not call again until Wednesday. Seriously, does anybody rent a home with a pool and expect not to use it? When I finally got in touch with someone on Wednesday, she said, "oh you called on Sunday. Well, we are closed on Sunday, that is why no one answered." So, my question is, does anyone check messages at that office on Mondays or Tuesdays? Better yet, do you have anyone working in the office? Then, we were told that they would not turn on the heater during the months of May-October? Really?? It was 58 degrees at night in Orlando. I was willing to pay for the heater, I just could not get anyone to anser the phone or care. Pool deck is only about 18 inches wide in some parts which is really a hassle with little kids because there is not room for chairs or to walk without kniwcking someone in the pool. But, we could live with it. They would not allow for an extended checkout time like their paperwork says. We would stay in the neighborhood again, but next time will go with a property management company that seems to care about whether you are enjoying your stay or not.

Response from the manager sorry about your bad experience, it is true we do not recommend pool heat from May to October because it is still warm during the day and th heat will evaporate the chlorine creating bacteria and causing algae in the pool. We do close on Sundays during slow season and we are not sure why the message would not have been recorded and attended to on monday as we normally do. Late departures are available only if the home is not being rented on your departure date and for this we ask the guest call us 24 hours in advance as a late departure cannot be guaranteed in advance,

“Loved the House”

Reviewed 8 May 2013

Everything was great! The house was perfect. We were surprised by the game room, air hockey, ping pong, foosball. Wow. The pool was good. I would have paid for the heated pool if I had known it would still be cold at the end of april. I would recommend this property and will rent again next year.

Response from the manager Thanks for the comments, hope to have you back soon.

Review 1-10 of 29

Also consider


565 properties

Daytona Beach

377 properties


102 properties


46 properties

Coral Gables

34 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Boca Raton

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

22 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties


20 properties

Crystal River

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties


8 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Start a new search