Need more information about booking Property 1983711 ?
15
Excellent

1 / 24 Pool and sun loungers

from $127 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 10  Type: House
324AL-Sunjammer
TripAdvisor property ID 1983711

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Davenport today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 15 reviews.

The manager responds to 80% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Eagle Management
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
23 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Davenport Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (15)

Excellent – based on 15 reviews Excellent
15 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
15
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Reunion headquarters”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2014

The villa was well designed for the 3 -family reunion planned. It had 4 bedrooms upstairs and several gathering areas as well as well as a pool downstairs where the young cousins could become better acquainted. The location was about 40 minutes by car to Disney World which facilitated the entertainment planned for the reunion. The quality of the building and furnishings were first rate.

Response from the manager Thanks for taking the time to send us a review on your stay. We are happy the reunion turned out as planned. Disney should be a bit less of a drive as it is only 8 miles away but traffic does get heavy closer to the parks. We hope to have you back soon. Thank you! Rent A Villa/Eagle Management

“The house was perfect!!!”

Reviewed 30 Apr 2014

The house listing has all the correct details and the photos are to date. The house has everything you need plus more. You do have to get your own cleaning supplies, toilet paper, paper towel bags and soaps. The house is very clean and maintained very well. With traffic, it takes 25 minutes to get to Disney. We did choose to pay to have the pool heated which you should look into.

Response from the manager Thank you for a nice review, we are happy you enjoyed the home so much. Thanks -Rent A Villa/Eagle Management

“Thanksgiving getaway”

Reviewed 6 Dec 2012

This home was beautiful! Much more than we imagined. The master bedroom/bath was very spacious. My grandson said he was in Heaven when he saw the game room! Beautifully decorated. The kitchen is a cooks dream because it's so spacious. We do intend to rent with the agency again. The customer service was topnotch and rental process very smooth. We had a wonderful time. I will recommend to other family members!!

Response from the manager Thanks for the nice comments, we are happy to have you back anytime. :)

“324aL Davenport, FL”

Reviewed 30 Apr 2012

The house was beautiful and it was the perfect location for Disney, Universal and Sea World. Everyone had a great time. Our fridge was leaking water onto the kitchen floor I called twice for someone to come look at it and no one ever showed up. It did make the tile floor very slippery and I was worried about one of the kids falling down. Other than that everyone had a great time and all the comforts of home were provided.

Response from the manager thanks for the feedback, sorry about the fridge. we do respond within 24 hours so strange that no one went. sorry about that. Update***the fridge has been replaced at this property.

“Great home for 2 families”

Reviewed 9 Mar 2011

We had a wonderful time in this large Legacy Park villa. Everything was a described w/ the pool and game room proving to be hits w/ the kids. As promised, the villa was just a short drive to the parks. Thanks to Ronnie, Lloyd and the rest of the Rentavilla team for a wonderful vacation home!

Response from the manager Thanks for the great comments and we hope to have you back soon.

“Everything a family may look for”

Reviewed 9 Feb 2011

We had a great time at this house. Every little detail was either provided for or the expectation was set straight, so there were no surprises. Kids liked playing on X box and little TVs in their rooms. There were plenty of (3.5) bathrooms for every one to get ready on time. Kitchen had enough plates/pots and utensils. There was free WiFi and a laptop and a printer at home for guest use. Everything was working fine. It was only 20 minutes to Disney parks door to door. There was a Publix near by. Many Others restaurants were in 10-15 min circle. I already rated this home 5 star without reservation, however, there are some very minor points that can improve the quality of stay even more for out of state families. 1. The game room in the garage needs to be aired out more routinely. The garbage bin stays in garage, and the air can smell foul. To be fair, only while checking out I noticed that a air purifier was provided that wasn't plugged-in, that could have made the difference. 2. As a courtesy to guests, if a box or 2 of single use powder detergent boxes are provided, it would avoid them having to buy a bottle of detergent and leaving it behind. I understand it is asking for more than the stated contract. 3. On the same line as point # 2, if a few more dishwasher detergent capsules are provided, it will help the guests. 4. On the same point as 2 and 3, if a small role of kitchen towels is provided, it is helpful. This was no big deal. A short trip to nearby store took care of it. All in all we had a great time in this house. We would definitely look for this house next time we are planning to be in the area.

Response from the manager We are glad that you enjoyed this beautiful house and hope to have you back soon. We have considered providing basic essentials but cannot do so due to liabilities. Some guests may be allergic to certain products. Thanks

“Florida Family holiday”

Reviewed 16 Sep 2010

This Villa was superb , the rooms / fittings are spot on . The location is great especially for Disney ( 20 mins ) and Universal ( 35 mins ) driving is so easy in the States. With four great bedrooms , 2 en-suite which our daughter loved , 2 living rooms a great kitchen and a pool what more could you ask for ...

Response from the manager Thanks for the great review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back soon.

“great stay”

Reviewed 2 Sep 2010

we love to come back one day,we loved it very much .

Response from the manager We are glad you enjoyed the home and do hope that you are able to come back soon.

“A fantastic family holiday”

Reviewed 26 Aug 2010

Superb family holiday made speacial by this lovely house. Kids loved the heated pool, as did the adults. Huse very clean and fesh. Would recommend to others very easily. Close to loads of things to do. In a word outstanding.

Response from the manager Thanks for the nice comments and we hope to have you back soon.

“amazing accomodations!”

Reviewed 19 Aug 2010

We were completely satisfied with the house on aldridge Lane. It was super clean, had everything we needed and felt like home away from home. I would say the only thing missing was a hot tub. Other than that, it was perfect. My husband hoped for WiFi, but that would just have meant more time on the computer for him... Loved the pool and house!

Response from the manager thanks for the nice comments, this home should have WIFI operating so thanks we will check on this and get rectified. Hope to have you back soon.

Review 1-10 of 15

Also consider

Clearwater

568 properties

Daytona Beach

377 properties

Celebration

104 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Coral Gables

32 properties

Boca Raton

30 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

23 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Crystal River

20 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

19 properties

Bokeelia

19 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties

Cedar Key

9 properties

DeLand

8 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Start a new search