Need more information about booking Property 1983819 ?
from $125 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 10  Type: House
855THB -A Sweet Life
TripAdvisor property ID 1983819

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Davenport today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 13 reviews.

The manager responds to 80% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Eagle Management
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Davenport Attractions



Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (13)

Very Good – based on 13 reviews Very Good
13 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Great vacation in a wonderful house!”

Reviewed 23 Apr 2014

We were in Orlando for visiting Disney World and family. We loved our stay in this house. We loved the private pool. The beds were a little too hard.

Response from the manager Many thanks for the positive comments, we are happy you enjoyed the home during your stay. -Rent A Villa/Eagle Management

“Our home away from home!!!”

Reviewed 12 Sep 2013

My family & I loved the home, it literally felt like our home away from home. It's in a great location not to far from stores, restaurants as well as any of the parks. I will most definitely rent this property again for our next Florida visit as well as I will recommend this property. "Thank you for letting us stay in your home" - The Leonard's

Response from the manager Thank you, we hope to have you back soon.

“disney vacation”

Reviewed 30 Jun 2013

My stay at 855 tuscan hills was ok. The hottub didn't work and the fan in one of the master br didn't work like it should.

Response from the manager Thanks for the feedback, both issues have been resolved.


Reviewed 20 Jun 2012

My family really enjoyed our stay. The house was nice and we loved it

Response from the manager Glad you enjoyed your stay. come back soon.

“Everything we hoped the vacation would be.”

Reviewed 11 Mar 2012

We viewed the location last winter (2011), while in Florida. We particularly liked the location because it was off the beaten path, but you are able to get anywhere easily. We are "snowbirds" and have used our timeshares in the past to stay in this area. This year (2012) we brought along some friends and we all shared the Florida sunshine together for the month of February. It is difficult when you are getting a location for a group of people to stay, but this property worked out very well for our group. This property is well maintained and furnishings are current and comfortable.

Response from the manager thanks perhaps we will have you again in 2013.


Reviewed 7 Sep 2011

The only problem was the air conditioning was set too high for the outside temperture out in the high 90's. The temperture should have been set at 72 or lower

Response from the manager Thanks for the comments, we did have a very hot summer. Unfortunately due to previous experience when A/C temperatures are set below 75 there has been increased chances where the A/c can freeze due to the hot temperatures outside and guests leaving doors open to go in and out of the pool, etc. We set the A/C temperature at 75 and lock the cover on the A/C panel to prevent the unit from freezing and having upset clients with NO AC at all in the home until we can get it fixed again. We will look at each request individually though and lower temperature no lower than 72 if deemed necessary. Hope to have you back soon.

“Good Vacation”

Reviewed 23 Aug 2011

The house was great. The living room, and kitchen were outstanding. We loved the fact that we had two bedrooms with a private bath in both rooms. The other two bedrooms shared a bath for the kids.The house was not to far from the attractions. The only negative was that the pool had problems for most of our stay, but they got it right the day before we were to leave, but overall things were very good.

Response from the manager Thanks for the feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your stay, with vacation rentals sometimes things can go wrong or malfunction which is why it is good to have a local management company to help in case something arises during your stay. Hope to have you back soon.

“Found other rentals closer to attractions with better options.”

Reviewed 5 Jan 2011

Were not aware there would be no games room or BBQ (was not informed at reservation) First two day in house was cold due to weather and thermostat locked at 61 degrees. Couldn't get Wi-fi access until 5th day of stay (needed account number). Found many broken, cracked or damaged cups, cuboard doors etc...

Response from the manager Thanks for the comments, unfortunately your reservation request did not specify you wanted to have a BBQ or games room otherwise a different home would have been offered with a games room if available. BBQ grills can be rented for $40 per week. Internet password should be at home displayed so we will make sure this is there for future guests. Thanks

“Awesome house for a cheap price”

Reviewed 2 Jun 2010

The hosue was very beautiful in a secluded area that allowed us to enjoy ourselves in a private area. The house was very up to date and beautiful. The price was very reasonable.

Response from the manager Thanks for the comments and we hope to see you soon.

“Great stay”

Reviewed 13 Jan 2010

We were in Orlando for the Disney Marathon. Although we only stayed one night we felt right at home. Everything was in order and clean. The price was excellent. I was very impressed with this rental property. No more hotels for me when I visit Orlando.

Response from the manager Great to know you enjoyed your stay and i hope the marathon went well, it was cold and rainy but nonetheless i am sure you guys enoyed it. Hope to see you soon.

Review 1-10 of 13

Also consider


566 properties

Daytona Beach

378 properties


102 properties


46 properties

Coral Gables

34 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Boca Raton

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

22 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties


20 properties

Crystal River

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties


8 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Start a new search