Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 4 bedroom house in Davenport today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a pool, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 13 reviews.
The manager responds to 80% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Response rate:
- Calendar last updated:
- 17 Aug 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Davenport Attractions
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
- Wireless Internet
Pool / Spa
- Private outdoor pool (unheated)
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Smoking allowed
– based on 13 reviews
- Very Good
“Great vacation in a wonderful house!”
We were in Orlando for visiting Disney World and family. We loved our stay in this house. We loved the private pool. The beds were a little too hard.
Response from the manager Many thanks for the positive comments, we are happy you enjoyed the home during your stay. -Rent A Villa/Eagle Management
“Our home away from home!!!”
My family & I loved the home, it literally felt like our home away from home. It's in a great location not to far from stores, restaurants as well as any of the parks. I will most definitely rent this property again for our next Florida visit as well as I will recommend this property. "Thank you for letting us stay in your home" - The Leonard's
Response from the manager Thank you, we hope to have you back soon.
My stay at 855 tuscan hills was ok. The hottub didn't work and the fan in one of the master br didn't work like it should.
Response from the manager Thanks for the feedback, both issues have been resolved.
My family really enjoyed our stay. The house was nice and we loved it
Response from the manager Glad you enjoyed your stay. come back soon.
“Everything we hoped the vacation would be.”
We viewed the location last winter (2011), while in Florida. We particularly liked the location because it was off the beaten path, but you are able to get anywhere easily. We are "snowbirds" and have used our timeshares in the past to stay in this area. This year (2012) we brought along some friends and we all shared the Florida sunshine together for the month of February. It is difficult when you are getting a location for a group of people to stay, but this property worked out very well for our group. This property is well maintained and furnishings are current and comfortable.
Response from the manager thanks perhaps we will have you again in 2013.
The only problem was the air conditioning was set too high for the outside temperture out in the high 90's. The temperture should have been set at 72 or lower
Response from the manager Thanks for the comments, we did have a very hot summer. Unfortunately due to previous experience when A/C temperatures are set below 75 there has been increased chances where the A/c can freeze due to the hot temperatures outside and guests leaving doors open to go in and out of the pool, etc. We set the A/C temperature at 75 and lock the cover on the A/C panel to prevent the unit from freezing and having upset clients with NO AC at all in the home until we can get it fixed again. We will look at each request individually though and lower temperature no lower than 72 if deemed necessary. Hope to have you back soon.
The house was great. The living room, and kitchen were outstanding. We loved the fact that we had two bedrooms with a private bath in both rooms. The other two bedrooms shared a bath for the kids.The house was not to far from the attractions. The only negative was that the pool had problems for most of our stay, but they got it right the day before we were to leave, but overall things were very good.
Response from the manager Thanks for the feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your stay, with vacation rentals sometimes things can go wrong or malfunction which is why it is good to have a local management company to help in case something arises during your stay. Hope to have you back soon.
“Found other rentals closer to attractions with better options.”
Were not aware there would be no games room or BBQ (was not informed at reservation) First two day in house was cold due to weather and thermostat locked at 61 degrees. Couldn't get Wi-fi access until 5th day of stay (needed account number). Found many broken, cracked or damaged cups, cuboard doors etc...
Response from the manager Thanks for the comments, unfortunately your reservation request did not specify you wanted to have a BBQ or games room otherwise a different home would have been offered with a games room if available. BBQ grills can be rented for $40 per week. Internet password should be at home displayed so we will make sure this is there for future guests. Thanks
“Awesome house for a cheap price”
The hosue was very beautiful in a secluded area that allowed us to enjoy ourselves in a private area. The house was very up to date and beautiful. The price was very reasonable.
Response from the manager Thanks for the comments and we hope to see you soon.
We were in Orlando for the Disney Marathon. Although we only stayed one night we felt right at home. Everything was in order and clean. The price was excellent. I was very impressed with this rental property. No more hotels for me when I visit Orlando.
Response from the manager Great to know you enjoyed your stay and i hope the marathon went well, it was cold and rainy but nonetheless i am sure you guys enoyed it. Hope to see you soon.