Need more information about booking Property 1983879 ?
7
Very Good

1 / 19 Front of property

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: House

2 Unknown types

T109BD-Tuscan Sunset
TripAdvisor property ID 1983879

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Davenport today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

The manager responds to 85% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 20, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Eagle Management
Response rate:
85%
Calendar last updated:
20 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Davenport Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Excellent
4
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

“Great vacation location”

Reviewed 20 Jul 2015

Well maintained, clean. The kids had a great time in the Pool once we got them to turn the pump, filer and jets in the tub on.

Response from the manager Thanks-Rent A Villa/Eagle Management

“Awsome”

Reviewed 19 Sep 2013

All is needed is Outstanding!!! Awsssooommm

Response from the manager Thanks!!

“Would stay again.”

Reviewed 14 Mar 2013

The house was decorated nicely and decently kept. It is the first home as you come in the gates. The gated community is located directly off a main road which was busy and quite noisy. The pool heat was an additional $30 a day and we were told that it would take at least a day to heat it and then it wouldn't stay heated I the temps dropped below 55*, so it really wasn't worth the additional cost for our stay as we were gone most of the day and home in the early evenings. We had 2 small cockroaches even tho we kept all the food and crumbs cleaned up. There were only a few towels and 2 washcloths. Would consider staying again.

Response from the manager Thanks for the comments.

“terrible dirty house nothing working properly had repair man in”

Reviewed 9 Jan 2013

got there found out it was a town house it was dirty old carpet shower curtain in kids bathroom feel on the little girls head no running water in kids sink in bathroom pool not heated as we had requested garbage disposal did not work plug with food from before when you ran the dishwasher food came out of sink etc etc plugs in our batroom did not work and on and on

Response from the manager We are sorry you had a bad experience but we do want to clarify some points as this reservation was made on-line and this is the exact property that was chosen, no pool heating was pre-paid before your arrival. we were notified of the garbage disposal and electrical sockets not working so we sent maintenance and they re-set the GFI breaker which will pop as a safety feature. None of the other issues seem to have been reported while in-house and we have checked the carpets and they are clean so not sure what is being referred to in these comments. Sorry.

“Ideal!!”

Reviewed 17 Oct 2012

We are a family of 5 and this place was a perfect fit. It is about 12-15 minutes from Disney and 1 mile from Walmart (for all your needs). Very clean and extremely comfortable. The pool was wonderful for after those long days at Disney.

Response from the manager Thank you for the nice feedback, hope to have you back soon.

“love this home wish it was for sell made my vac much more fun”

Reviewed 18 Apr 2012

home was very clean and bed very comfortable . pool was beauitful will return to stay in a rental home from eagle management every time i go in vacation. looking forward in buying one of these homes. i give it a five star and lots more

Response from the manager Thanks, we also have licensed real estate agents in the office so definitely let us know when you are ready to purchase a vacation rental. Glad you had a great time.

“Excellent”

Reviewed 15 Dec 2011

The house is comfortable,beutiful and clean.The ubication is near to the parks. Thanks for evething. Family Carrasquillo

Response from the manager Thanks for the comments and hope to have you back soon.

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Clearwater

547 properties

Celebration

191 properties

Coral Gables

46 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Crescent Beach

35 properties

Boca Raton

33 properties

Boynton Beach

33 properties

Belleair Beach

26 properties

Bokeelia

24 properties

Bal Harbour

24 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

15 properties

Apopka

13 properties

Apollo Beach

12 properties

Cedar Key

10 properties

Auburndale

8 properties

Candler

8 properties

Brandon

7 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Cortez

6 properties

Start a new search