Need more information about booking Property 1986552 ?
1
Average

1 / 9 View from the pond

from $193 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Cottage
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Cottage
New Cottage at Kagels Cottages
TripAdvisor property ID 1986552

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom cottage in Narragansett today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1350, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 76% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar May 23, 2017, so this rental may not be available for your requested dates, but please inquire to confirm.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Kagels C.
Response rate:
76%
Calendar last updated:
23 May 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Narragansett Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Private fishing lake or river
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

Average – based on 1 review Average
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“The view was incredible”

Reviewed 13 Aug 2016

I would have given this rental a 5 if the master bedroom bed was not broken and bigger for my husband and I to fit in-maybe a queen size with newer mattress. Also air conditioning would have been great for sleeping as I didn't sleep two nights, due to the extremely hot weather. We had to purchase two additional fans.

Response from the owner This room will not fit a queen size bed, and our listing reflects that it is a double bed. The bed was not broken, so we are not sure what that was about. By coincidence, we replaced the mattress the day after this couple left before we were made aware of any issue. They are correct that it was a very hot week. Unfortunately, they left a day early due to the heat. We plan to add air conditioners in both bedrooms for next season, and they should be sufficient to keep the whole house at a reasonable temperature. Normally, the breeze off the water is enough, but obviously not that week.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Newport

86 properties

South County

68 properties

Narragansett

36 properties

Providence

19 properties

Middletown

15 properties

South Kingstown

14 properties

Jamestown

9 properties

Tiverton

9 properties

Westerly

8 properties

Little Compton

8 properties

Charlestown

7 properties

Start a new search