Need more information about booking Property 1986552 ?
1
Average

1 / 9 View from the pond

From $193 / night help
Total guests,

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Cottage
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 4  Type: Cottage

1 Full bath

New Cottage at Kagels Cottages
TripAdvisor property ID 1986552

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom cottage in Narragansett today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1350, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 92% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 06, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Kagels C.
Response rate:
92%
Calendar last updated:
06 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:14:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Narragansett Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Private fishing lake or river
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath

Reviews

Reviews (1)

Average – based on 1 review Average
1 review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“The view was incredible”

Reviewed 13 Aug 2016

I would have given this rental a 5 if the master bedroom bed was not broken and bigger for my husband and I to fit in-maybe a queen size with newer mattress. Also air conditioning would have been great for sleeping as I didn't sleep two nights, due to the extremely hot weather. We had to purchase two additional fans.

Response from the owner This room will not fit a queen size bed, and our listing reflects that it is a double bed. The bed was not broken, so we are not sure what that was about. By coincidence, we replaced the mattress the day after this couple left before we were made aware of any issue. They are correct that it was a very hot week. Unfortunately, they left a day early due to the heat. We plan to add air conditioners in both bedrooms for next season, and they should be sufficient to keep the whole house at a reasonable temperature. Normally, the breeze off the water is enough, but obviously not that week.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Newport

74 properties

South County

66 properties

Narragansett

37 properties

Providence

25 properties

Jamestown

14 properties

Middletown

13 properties

Tiverton

13 properties

Bristol

11 properties

South Kingstown

10 properties

Charlestown

8 properties

Westerly

8 properties

Little Compton

7 properties

Start a new search