Need more information about booking Property 1986942 ?
from $129 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / Villa
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: Villa
Cutter Court 967
TripAdvisor property ID 1986942

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom villa in Hilton Head today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $625 to as high as $2724, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Hilton Head
Calendar last updated:
22 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Stove

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Very Good – based on 3 reviews Very Good
3 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Adequate”

Reviewed 30 Sep 2016

Two toilet seat covers came off the first day we were there. Maintenance replaced the next day. AC wasn't working well the first day. Workers came to fix it and turned it off. It was 89 degrees when we returned. It was a very unpleasant night. After that, we kept the unit on 68 and it remained pleasant. The dryer works about 10 minutes and then the heating unit turns off. It was a very quiet unit and extremely close to pool and marina. We had a great stay - just a few minor annoyances with things.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review your vacation. We sent a technician to the unit to ensure all these items were addressed. The toilet seat was replaced as you mentioned. The AC is operating as normal and cooling the entire property. The dryer is also functional and operating with no issues. We apologize for the inconveniences and hope to see you again on a future stay!

“Great condo for a larger family!”

Reviewed 20 Aug 2016

The condo was very nice and clean. The rooms were spacious with large closets. The kitchen could use a few more pots/utensils/gadgets but overall is was a great place. The location is excellent being right next to Harbor Town and across the street from Harbor Club Golf course and pool. We love HHI and Sea Pines! - Family of 7

Review 1-3 of 3