Need more information about booking Property 1989477 ?
7
Very Good

1 / 28 Kihei Akahi D-313

From $105 / night help
Total guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / House
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 4  Type: House

1 Full bath

Kihei Akahi D-313: Ocean View, White Sand Beaches, Pools, Tennis on site
TripAdvisor property ID 1989477

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom house in Kihei today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1120 to as high as $1260, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Hawaii Holiday Vacation Rentals

Tourist License: GE TAT 000-898-0480-01

Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
19 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Policies

Policies

Check in time:03:00, Check out time:11:00
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Kihei Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Elevator access
  • Parking
  • Sea view

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Excellent
2
Very Good
3
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“Everything was amazing except one thing”

Reviewed 23 Sep 2013

All in all I would say our stay here was great. The location was amazing it was close to the beach (literally right across from you). You had access to the pool and there aren't many people around that make too much noise. The location was by far the thing that made this rental worth it. Its even close to two 24 hour supermarkets! What the room had to offer was amazing as well. There were beach chairs, towels, starter soap, detergent, iron, ironing board...ect. everything that you would need in a hotel was there for you! It was amazing how much was there that our friends did not have in their hotels. They had a full kitchen a huge fridge and all the utensils plates and cups anyone could need! I even left a kite in the room as our going away present for the condo. Check in as well as the company that manages the facility were easy to work with as well! The check in and out was easy and they even accommodated us when we found out our flight was leaving later that day. With that said, I would have loved to give this apartment 5 stars but there was one major problem... The cockroaches. At first we only saw one which I didn't mind. We're in a tropical climate and I grew up with not so great conditions so a bug or two wouldn't phase me. However. We began to see more and more...the closets. in the bathroom ...shower under the toaster and microwave in the kitchen were filled with eggs and the final straw is when i saw two in our bed. By this point it was too late to switch rooms and too much of a hassle so we stuck it out for the 3 more days we were going to be there.Plus, we were in and out of the place so much we figured it wasnt worth it to switch and complain and waste our vacation time with management. Again, if that problem (pretty big problem) is alleviated then for sure i would recommend this place to everyone!

Response from the manager OH MY GOD! WHY DIDN'T YOU CALL! We would have had people out there immediately! We did find the bugs after you left and got someone in to treat the place immediately. We really wish you would have let us know so we could have addressed the problem and allow you to enjoy your stay more.

“Maui vacation”

Reviewed 13 Apr 2012

The condo was in a very nice location It was very clean, comfortable furniture and a fine bathroom. As we enjoy cooking, we felt that it needed more cookware and more silverware, especially forks. The pool and the ground area were great. there are very nice grills around the pool. It was a very good value.

“Comments on D-313”

Reviewed 11 Feb 2012

The unit was nice and clean, but compared to a couple of other units we saw, it was not fancy but certainly adequate. FYI - The stove could be serviced for leaving a lot of carbon on the bottom of the cooking pots. The DVD player did not 'recognize' the DVD when we tried to use it. The cranks did not work in several of the window vents. Sunset views were fabulous!!

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Maui

3,092 properties

Oahu

1,882 properties

Island of Hawaii

1,860 properties

Kauai

1,563 properties

Lahaina

1,302 properties

Kihei

1,018 properties

Wailea

198 properties

Ka'anapali

195 properties

Kapalua

115 properties

Molokai

91 properties

Napili-Honokowai

89 properties

Haiku

42 properties

Maalaea

36 properties

Paia

33 properties

Wailuku

20 properties

Hana

18 properties

Makawao

15 properties

Start a new search