Need more information about booking Property 1991676 ?

from $159 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 2 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 2  Type: Apartment
KIHEI BEACH, # 108
TripAdvisor property ID 1991676

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Kihei today! A total of 2 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a air conditioning and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 15 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1113 to as high as $1750, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 20% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Ali'i Resorts, Llc
Response rate:
20%
Calendar last updated:
23 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Kihei Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet


  • Wireless Internet

Entertainment


  • CD player

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (15)

Very Good – based on 15 reviews Very Good
15 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
6
Very Good
8
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Fabulous in paradise.”

Reviewed 7 May 2014

Excellent. Ali'i always treat us great. Could not ask for anything more except less geckos on the lanii!

Response from the manager Thank you for sharing. We are happy your vacation was so excellent. We truly look forward to seeing you again soon. Mahalo from all of us hear at Ali'i Resorts

“relaxing”

Reviewed 13 Apr 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo opens up onto a beautiful lawn and a great ocean view. We had my 60th birthday party on the lawn and enjoyed an awesone sunset.

“I don't recomend this place or area.”

Reviewed 17 Mar 2014

This place does have a good view of the ocean. However it was only $50 less then staying at the Hyatt(which is fantastic!). The bed was two twins put together and had huge lumps because of that. When booking we wanted to stay 5 days (which was the minimum to stay without an extra fee. But they only had 4 nights available to secure and they still made us pay the extra fee even though the place wasn't available to book a 5th night. The first night someone tried to build a fire in the elevator and police were called. The next few nights we heard lots sirens and traffic. Did not feel safe and won't ever recommend this area or place to family or friends.

Response from the manager We are happy to report that the owner has replaced the two twins put together with a new Cal King Mattress. We would have been happy to try and accommodate you for 5 nights, however, due to the fact that the reservation was made so last minute (inside 2 weeks of the arrival in Feb) that's all that was available to rent. Lastly, regarding the fire in the elevator, that was an unfortunate incident but not common occurrence at the property. Kihei Beach is a popular property in the north Kihei area and many of our guests enjoy the relaxing & inviting atmosphere.

“wonderful”

Reviewed 26 Dec 2013

Your entire staff is, as always, very helpful and pleasant. Thank you for everything. John and Pamela

Response from the manager Thank you for choosing your vacation with Ali'i Resorts. We do appreciate hearing from you and are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We would like to remind you of our "First Choice" booking status, returnee discounts and an “Aloha Welcome Gift” for your next stay! - Mahalo from all of us here at Ali'i Resorts

“Great location!”

Reviewed 30 Oct 2013

Perfect spot to enjoy the Maui. Steps from the sand and a long walking beach. Well done condo with the amenities of home.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We appreciate hearing from you! Your comments have been passed onto the home owner for future improvements. We would like to remind you of our "First Choice" booking status, returnee discounts and an “Aloha” welcome back gift for your next stay! - Mahalo from all of us here at Ali'i Resorts

“dennis ☆ claxton”

Reviewed 6 Oct 2012

36 s kehie 108 the kennedys three weeks of sun sand & the most clean & helpfull crew ever

Response from the manager We wanted to simply say thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We remind you of our "First Choice" booking status, returnee discounts and an Aloha welcome gift for your next stay! - Mahalo from all of us here at Ali'i Resorts

“Watching canoe club perform daily.”

Reviewed 19 Jul 2012

We mostly enjoyed our stay. Ali'i's service was very good from fixing a stopped up shower drain to faxing a letter to our stock broker. Everything worked fine in condo. We especially enjoyed morning coffee on the chaise lounge out front and watching the canoe action, and long walks on the beach. The only drawback to our stay was the excessive wind (often) and the blowing dust and cane smoke. Nothing against this particular condo but North Kihei environment will probably not be in our future vacation plans..

Response from the manager Thank you for sharing your review. We know it's been awhile but we felt it was important to let you know your comments have been passed onto the home owner. We'd like to remind you of our "First Choice" booking status, returnee discounts and an “Aloha” welcome back gift for your next stay! - Mahalo from all of us here at Ali'i Resorts

“Great location”

Reviewed 20 Jun 2012

We definitely enjoyed our stay. It's conveniently located by Kihei and also the major roads to get you elsewhere on the island. The patio doors are just steps away from a nice beach. The condo was clean and quiet. If we had a quibble with the unit it is that the decor could stand some updating. That's about it, though, as we didn't travel to Maui to spend time in the condo. We'd stay there again.

“Enjoyed are stay again!”

Reviewed 17 Mar 2012

We stayed in the same unit (#108) as we did in November 2010. Why change it up if you had a wonderful experience the first time! The only thing that I was miffed by which doesn't relate to our stay/accommodations, was when I went into the office at the Kihei Beach Condominiums and asked them if they could please print out our airlines boarding passes? They said sure, not a problem! But then they stated that it will cost us $2.00 for each boarding pass. I travel a lot, and that was the first time that I've ever had to pay for customer service. I did pay the $4.00, but I left with a negative feeling about it.

“The Best Location”

Reviewed 31 Mar 2011

Our second time to Maui and by far better than the last. Loved the location of this complex as downtown Kihei is close and Lahania is only a 20 min ride. The condo we had was very nice, and comfortable. The maintenance staff was great and Randy even helped with some resturant locations off the beaten path that were incredidable. Very nice fellow and an assett to your complex. We will definatly be back soon..Aloha

Review 1-10 of 15

Also consider

Maui

3,023 properties

Island of Hawaii

1,687 properties

Oahu

1,655 properties

Kauai

1,543 properties

Kihei

1,125 properties

Lahaina

1,028 properties

Wailea

238 properties

Ka'anapali

210 properties

Kapalua

116 properties

Molokai

96 properties

Napili-Honokowai

67 properties

Haiku

48 properties

Maalaea

43 properties

Hana

33 properties

Paia

31 properties

Wailuku

21 properties

Makawao

17 properties

Kula

6 properties

Start a new search