Need more information about booking Property 1992936 ?
From $336 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 6 / Bathrooms 5 / Sleeps 22 / Log cabin
Bedrooms: 6  Bathrooms: 5   Sleeps: 22  Type: Log cabin

5 Unknown types

Handicap-Accessible, Sleeps 22, Huge Loft, Dogs Welcome, Wet Bar, Hot Tub
TripAdvisor property ID 1992936

More Property Details

Book this 6 bedroom log cabin in Pigeon Forge today! A total of 22 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 23 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2348 to as high as $5124, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 23, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc
Calendar last updated:
23 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Check in time:16:00, Check out time:11:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Pigeon-forge Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster


  • Deck
  • Grill


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 5 Unknown types


Reviews (23)

Average – based on 23 reviews Average
23 reviews

Very Good

“An honest review...”

Reviewed 7 Nov 2011

My church group and I stayed here Nov 4-6, 2011. This place looks great when you walk through the door!All we could thik of was fun, fun, fun! But when we started to look around at a few things, it brought some concern. The carpet going down the stairs and in the game room is bad! I don't even think a good cleaning would help. That carpet needs to be replaced! Also the futon in the loft had body fluids all over it! Yuck! So I called the office (talked to Maxine & Tiffanie) and ask if housekeeping could come up the next morning to look at everything and they said they would send someone. No one ever showed up! The comforter in one of the downstairs bedrooms was nastier than the futon! In the master suite on the main floor, there where burn holes all over the comforter. I just feel that this whole issue is a housekeeping one. We did not let this spoil our trip. We had a great time at the big pine lodge. Oh! 1 night the heat didn't work on the main floor. But the next night it did. Go figure. Upon Check out I spoke with Gracie and advised of these issues. So they do know that the bedding in this place needs attention asap! Would I return to the big pine lodge? Yes, if that could prove that the above issues were talking care of. Another thing. The fireplaces are just for show. They didn't give off any heat.

Response from the manager Thank you for your honest comments. As you know, our reservations manager has spoken to you and recompensed you for your troubles with a gift certificate for a future stay - and we look forward to seeing you again! As to the issues within the cabin - they are being addressed. What you experienced is not of our standards, and we always work to correct problems as soon as we know about them. Rest assured, this cabin will be cleaned and/or updated to bring it up to normal Eden Crest Vacation Rentals' quality.


Reviewed 20 Oct 2011

The ladies at Eden Crest were very nice, but once we got into the cabin on Friday night we were all tired from traveling..On Saturday morning we got up to cook breakfast for 10 people and 2 of the stove burners were not working, the afternoon we got ready to use the grill the bottom was rusted out...went to the game room to play games and the one of the driving games were not working...called for maintenance and they showed up just as we were leaving on Sunday...the Cabin itself was clean but those things being broken was a big disappointment. This is my 5th time staying with Eden Crest and have never had a problem with other cabins.


Reviewed 13 Oct 2011

Our women's ministry did our retreat at the big pine lodge this year, and i will have to say out of all of the places and cabins we have meet and stayed. The Big Pine Lodge has been the best. All of the sister's was blessed and loved the cabin,the community, and the view. We where truely blessed during our stay. We only had a few little problems,which was one of the beds down stairs fellow down when one of the sister's went to bed, one of the knobs on the stove was broken,(minor problems)the of the pillows was ripped,there was a bar of soap left in the in one of the shower downstairs by the visitors before us, the little bear the basket on his back outside the upstairs bedroom door basket was broken,and the comforter in the master bedroom had two burned holes in it. Also, I want to thank all of those with Eden Crest that i spoke to. You all where very pleasant to talk too, and the main person that helped me set up our reservation was Ms Sabrina. She is an awesome person and you guys should give her a raise, because she truely deserve it. I called her alot about everything, and she was able to answer my question right spot,and even when got lost trying to get there she directed us in. Eden Crest is treuly blessed to have her on staff. But over all we loved the lodge and we where truely blessed!


Reviewed 5 Oct 2011

Cabin was ready, clean and inviting. Staff at check in was excellent. Cabin was everything we anticipated and more!

“Family Get away”

Reviewed 28 Sep 2011

The Smoky Mnts are awesome,but we will never go to this area again during "car show" which really was not a car show just extremely poor management of traffic flow. Took us over an hour just to get from one end of Pigeon Forge to the other. The check-in was pleasant, but then we had to go back into that traffic to get to the cabin. Cabin was very nice. The view was not anything great. The cabin is listed as sleeping 22 people which means somebody has to use the sofa sleeper, and that was not possible as the sofa sleeper mattress was awful and no one could use it. If there is a next time we will book the Mtns.

“Better than home”

Reviewed 14 Sep 2011

We had a blast! They provided a Nintendo Wii. The cabin was convenient to the Pigeon Forge Parkway, clean and very comfortable upon arrival. The pool table, foosball, arcade games & air hockey kept the kids occupied every waking moment. The adults enjoyed the hot tub at night. The three levels were perfect and we did not feel overcrowded. Walking around the resort provided a great way to exercise. Our neighbors were even friendly. I've gone to Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge many times and stayed in many cabins/chalets and I must say this one was the best!


Reviewed 18 Aug 2011

This cabin was absolutely beautiful and the layout was perfect for our big family gathering. The arcade games and pool table kept everyone entertained day & night. I especially liked the fact that there was alot of room to spread out. The only thing I noticed that I thought needed attention - the carpet on the level where the hot tub was needed some attention. It appeared to be really worn and dirty in places. Other than that - the cabin was absolutely great!!

“Not happy with services”

Reviewed 18 Aug 2011

Check in was not until 4 PM making us lose a half day in rental, A swimming pool was advertised but we were not given access & the clerk argued W/us about it even though we told her what was advertise3d. Propane tank had little propane in It-no grilled foods, little water pressure in Cabin-only 1 person could shower at a time, water from up stairs leaked in kitchen area. Carpet dirty, king sized beds are really queens, W II game was given to us on arrival & A game was missing (I trusted that all parts were there & we did not open it until sat.) when we returned it & reported the missing parts, the clerks were nasty about it & we gave them a game from our W II SYS. Also the clerks did not explain that we had to have the SYS back in the office before 11 am. Also the grill is in decrepit condition & needs replacing

“A Wonderful Experience”

Reviewed 13 Jul 2011

Initially I had some concerns when making the reservation regarding the space for my family because we were at the maximum occupancy. The sales office was more than frendly and even went above and beyond by putting me in touch with a Chef that came to our lodge to cook for the family. An awesome experience that I hope to repeat someday.

“A very private and clean cabin.”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2011

We loved the stay there. The cabin had lots of room for all our family. The cabin was clean and had nice furniture and decorations. Only one problem was the down stairs got very warm. We were told not to turn temperature down past 70 degrees. The rest of the cabin stayed very comfrontable.

Review 1-10 of 23

Also consider

Sevier County

3,159 properties


141 properties


80 properties


73 properties


45 properties


26 properties


23 properties


18 properties


15 properties

Sumner County

13 properties

Tellico Plains

12 properties


8 properties

La Follette

8 properties


7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Mount Juliet

6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search