Need more information about booking Property 1993014 ?
from $508 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 6 / Sleeps 24 / Log cabin
Bedrooms: 6  Sleeps: 24  Type: Log cabin
Wet & Wild Adventure, Private Indoor Heated Pool, Movie Theater, Arcade Games
TripAdvisor property ID 1993014

More Property Details

Book this 6 bedroom log cabin in Sevierville today! A total of 24 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $3545 to as high as $6471, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 15, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc
Calendar last updated:
15 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Sevierville Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster


  • Deck
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (8)

Average – based on 8 reviews Average
8 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Poor upkeep”

Reviewed 11 May 2015

No locks on restroom doors Unable to use pool for 3 days, not heated Piegon poop all over the deck. No area large enough for big group exceptin doining room Carpet stinks TV's don't work right

Response from the manager We are sorry that you did not enjoy the cabin. It is very unfortunate that you did not contact us while you were in-house so that maintenance could address any of your issues. We have not had any complaints about the TVs or pool water since your visit so it is difficult to determine what may have been the exact problem for you. The pool water is not going to be as warm as a hot tub so during cooler months the ambient temperature in the room can be cool for some individuals while others find it perfect. It is often just a question of personal preference. We also can usually can fix most television complaints by changing the input back to the correct setting after a guest inadvertently use the remotes improperly. In the future we respectfully request that you let someone know about any issues so that it can be quickly addressed. We know that your next visit will be a great vacation experience.

“Great family retreat”

Reviewed 29 Nov 2011

We booked this for our family getaway. We had a wonderful time, spacious cabin and great accommodations.

“Loved The Cabin!”

Reviewed 6 Oct 2011

When we arrived the ladies at the check-in desk were extra nice and gave us helpful information. The cabin itself is in a newer resort area so the roads are very manageable. Inside and out the cabin was as pictured, absolutely beautiful. The views from the balconies were fantastic! The appliances in the kitchen are top notch and the bathrooms were great. The pool water is a little cool though, its not super warm like the hot tub. There were 14 of us in the cabin and Everyone loved it. We will definitely stay with Eden Crest again!

“We all had a fun and nice vacation.”

Reviewed 20 Sep 2011

Everything was nice. We will deal with you all again.

“Disapointed with ammenities, still had a great time :)”

Reviewed 1 Sep 2011

I hosted my brother and sister-in-law to be's pre-wedding weekend at this cabin. It was the ideal cabin for everyone when we rented since it had so many things to do with all of the games, the pool, jacuzzi, movie theater, etc. We were all very dissapointed to find out that when we went to show a movie (planned a movie night on Saturday) the theatre did not work, which was a big bummer. We had the maitenence man come out 3-4 times that weekend for different reasons, but unfortunately, he could not fix any of our problems. The TV in the pool aera didn't work, several of the arcade games didn't work (Nascar was the biggest upset for my brother) but despite of these upsets, we all had a great time just being with each other. We spent a lot of time in the kitchen where there is a very large beautiful wooden table with benches and we thoroughly enjoyed the views. The cabin was beautiful, but we would recommend checking on the ammenities before booking. If we knew these things were not working we would have booked a less expensive cabin without the ammenities and had just as good of a time.

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

Sevier County

3,168 properties


1,192 properties

Pigeon Forge

944 properties

Davidson County

615 properties


116 properties


77 properties


59 properties


39 properties


23 properties


22 properties


21 properties


18 properties

Tellico Plains

12 properties

Sumner County

10 properties

La Follette

8 properties

Bluff City

7 properties


7 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search