Need more information about booking Property 1993020 ?
From $610 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 7 / Bathrooms 10 / Sleeps 42 / Log cabin
Bedrooms: 7  Bathrooms: 10   Sleeps: 42  Type: Log cabin

10 Unknown types

Private Indoor Pool, Community Outdoor Pool, Panoramic Views, Sleeps 40
TripAdvisor property ID 1993020

More Property Details

Book this 7 bedroom log cabin in Sevierville today! A total of 42 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 43 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $4259 to as high as $7164, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Eden Crest Vacation Rentals, Inc
Calendar last updated:
19 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Check in time:16:00, Check out time:11:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Sevierville Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster


  • DVD player


  • Deck
  • Grill


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 10 Unknown types


Reviews (43)

Average – based on 43 reviews Average
43 reviews

Very Good

“Great Cabin with lots to do”

Reviewed 13 Jan 2015

We are a group of 6 couples, and travel twice a year to Pigeon Forge. This cabin is perfect. It was raining and we did not have to leave the cabin with all the games it has to offer. The Christmas decorations are still up, so it was a nice extra touch to have Christmas in the Smokies. We will RETURN!!!

“No luxury here”

Reviewed 18 Oct 2013

The cabin looks just as it is pictured. There's more than enough room for your large group. The views are spectacular! We are a very fun group and we always enjoy ourselves. We had some major concerns with this cabin. Large does not equal luxury. Inside of the kitchen cabinets are dirty. There are roaches in the kitchen and pool area. There are cobwebs throughout the property. The air vents are dirty and haven't been cleaned. A few of us developed nasal infections after visiting this house. The pots and pans provided are not sufficient for large crowds. The grill is also very small for such a large house. The furniture is of very poor quality and is showing wear and needs to be replaced. The couches in the living room are too worn to sit comfortably. The springs are all but gone. You can feel the bar in the couch from the seat. The trundle beds in the large room has mattresses that are no more than wood and cotton. Even the littlest kids would not sleep on them. The house has no floor barriers so it sounds like all of the sounds made are coming from the same room you are in. Sleeping in the master suites was impossible since they are directly under the large room with the four sets of queen bunks. Every sound, conversation, move or turn can be heard as if they are coming from the room you are in. The decks have not been cleaned and has animal waste on them. There was bubble gum stuck on the window. The refrigerator does not get cold enough to keep food fresh and the freezer does not make sufficient ice. I will not visit Eden Crest rentals again. There's nothing luxurious about this rental.

Response from the manager First of all, thank you for choosing Eden Crest Vacation Rentals. We appreciate your feedback and want to take this opportunity to respond. In checking our system we cannot find where a complaint of any kind was lodged with us during your stay. This is a beautiful home and the owners have taken great care to stock it with all kinds of amenities to make every stay wonderful but we cannot fix issues if we do not know about them. It sounds like the home is in need of a deep clean and we will address this with the owners. The bug problem will also be taken care of. Many groups come to stay in this cabin and we have not had complaints of roaches or cleanliness but we will certainly address that promptly. ANY cleaning issue would have been also promptly addressed had you made us aware of it during your stay. We care deeply that you have a wonderful experience and if at any time there are issues we are anxious to address them. I apologize for any concerns addressed here but I also would encourage you to consider alerting us to give us a chance to rectify any problems with you during your stay and not after you have departed. Again, thank you for the heads up on the problems and rest assured they will be taken care of. We hope to see you again soon in this most beautiful part of the world.

“Close to P.F., much space for what was needed. Nice.”

Reviewed 19 Oct 2011

Cabin on top of each other. Pool had a very strong smell. Beds were not comfortable.

Response from the manager This cabin was sold in early 2012. The new owners have completely refurbished this magnificent property and you will find it to be in excellent condition and equipped with everything you could need for a wonderful vacation home. The furniture, mattresses and games have been replaced and the cabin is chock full of everything new. The new owners have added a hot tub on the deck and it is awesome if you are interested in doing some star watching at night while soaking in all of the bubbles. You won’t be disappointed in the condition of this cabin any more. Nothing has been spared to bring this beautiful home in tip top shape. I invite you to give it a try. Thank you for choosing Eden Crest Vacation Rentals.

“A great experience cut short by school.”

Reviewed 31 Aug 2011

The kids caught a couple of scorpians. Luckily not the otherway around

“Awesome Views, Awesome family celebration”

Reviewed 18 Aug 2011

We stayed at Poolish Behavior July 18 - July 22. Check-in was rough. Check in for 25 people age 2- 76 (6 cars) scheduled for 4pm. Checked in by 6p. Some beds need new matresses. Hardwood floors need to be refinished. Kitchen was small for the number of people although the seating was adequate for our 25 when using the dining room and the outdoor seating. Impressed with the service call. Air conditioner had some problems (it was 95+ degrees most days we were there) sent a repair man at 11pm and parts replaced on air conditioner. Cooled off by 1am. We were able to park 6 vehicles in the allotted space (couldn't have gotten any more though). Air hockey game was not working. From other reviews it had been reported many months back. Also chairs on the deck were in poor repair. This also had been reported on a couple of reports prior to ours. It did look like a newer couple of rockers had been added, but there was a couple of seats with cushions that only have the dirty stuffing left on them. Plenty of dishes (although for our group we used mostly paper products). Very important to bring along large pots and serving dishes if eating/cooking in the cabin. We also did not do the amusement and high dollar entertainment options in the area. We did go to Cades Cove one day for a hike/picnic. This was great fun for all. The purpose of our meeting together was to join all brothers, sisters and parents together in one location for the celebration of my parents 50th wedding anniversary. From Bangkok, Texas, Ga, SC. For 5 days we had great fun being together. There was much to do for everyone. We sang, danced, laughed, played board games and made many memories that will last a lifetime. We very specifically did not want separate houses. We are so thankful something like this exists for these purposes. While there are a lot of cosmetic and functional upgrades that could be made to this house, it certainly served our purposes well. Thank you!

“Memorabl Occasion”

Reviewed 6 Jul 2011

Panoramic views. Wide hallways and stairs, enormous dining table with plenty of seats. Seating on the main balcony is old and tattered and the gas grill is way undersized for a cabin that that has an occupancy capacity of 25 plus.I expected a hot tub on the deck, all I had was a sign describing hot tub rules. Those few items aside, the visit was a huge success and everyone was dazzled by the view as well as interior space.

“We had an absolutely wonderful time with the most amazing view!”

Reviewed 29 Jun 2011

We gathered 40 family members at Poolish Behavior for a family reunion. Everyone I have spoken to since our stay is singing praises for the wonderful time they had. They were all very pleased with the cabin and were in awe of the breathtaking view! Thank you all so much!

“Great time”

Reviewed 23 Jun 2011

Loved our stay at poolish behavior. Eden Crest check in was very easy. They even called us and told us we could check in early. Loved the cabin, was beautiful. Liked the fact that each room has their own bathroom. We had 18 family members and there was plenty of space for us to either be all together or there were spots if you wanted time alone you had it. If there are any complaints, they are minor, like that the kitchen needs more cooking supplies. Also the outside furniture was pretty rough. But all in all loved the cabin and enjoyed the time with family and friends. Are planning to come back next year but are going to look for a cabin with a theater room.

“Great! With a few hicups!”

Reviewed 22 Jun 2011

The layout of the house was excellent for a large group, we had 17. But the overall house is in need of a little TLC.Also, all renters should be made aware of where and how many fire extinguisher are in the home. Units that have BBQ grills on the outside decks of an all wood houses should be checked for safety. Ours was bad!! But, in closing, we enjoyed our stay and would do it again. The area is well suited for family entertainment. Also, the Eden Crest staff did everything within their power to correct every issue we had!!!

“Youth group on the mountaintop.”

Reviewed 26 May 2011

Poolish Behavior is a wonderful chalet for a large group. Love the big open room on the main level with the kitchen and living room area. Only negative is the lack of insulation between the top floor and main level. When you're in the main level bedrooms, you hear every step above you.

Review 1-10 of 43

Also consider

Sevier County

3,278 properties


142 properties


80 properties


73 properties


46 properties


26 properties


23 properties


18 properties


15 properties

Sumner County

13 properties

Tellico Plains

12 properties

La Follette

8 properties


7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Mount Juliet

6 properties

Start a new search