Need more information about booking Property 1993614 ?
from $249 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Lift Lodge #103
TripAdvisor property ID 1993614

More Property Details

Book this 2 bathroom, studio style rental in Park City today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1743 to as high as $7623, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 10% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Park City
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Park-city Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Not so great!”

Reviewed 15 Jan 2017

Broken hot tub , no windows,no pool,too much money for the amenities. Location was great but there was a view to the building 5 foot away and there were no amenities whatsoever.

Response from the manager Dear Guest, I apologize that your rental did not meet your expectations. Based on your review, there is not a lot we can do to change the facilities and views at the unit, however, we can work with the HOA on the broken hot tub. Thank you for telling us about your experience. If you return to Park City, please give us a call and we can work with you on a different unit in our program that better meets your needs. Kind regards, Alicia S.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

St. George

191 properties

Brian Head

176 properties

Huntsville

48 properties

Duck Creek Village

41 properties

Midway

39 properties

Hurricane

35 properties

Eden

33 properties

Santa Clara

31 properties

Monticello

29 properties

Garden City

25 properties

Kanab

24 properties

Brighton

17 properties

La Sal

16 properties

Blanding

14 properties

Kamas

11 properties

Panguitch

10 properties

La Verkin

9 properties

Holladay

8 properties

Long Valley Junction

7 properties

Orderville

7 properties

Start a new search