Need more information about booking Property 1994598 ?
from $234 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
Island Club, 2402
TripAdvisor property ID 1994598

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Hilton Head today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1148 to as high as $2599, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 27, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Hilton Head Vacation Resort Rentals
Calendar last updated:
27 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions



Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Best secret on Hilton Head!”

Reviewed 4 Aug 2012

We love Island Club 2402! We have stayed here and other Island Club condos for several years now, cannot find a better actual "beachfront" condo on HHI - we have looked! The pool gets more crowded each year, wish it was bigger but other than that, Island Club is the best!! Our condo is always well stocked, clean and we love the Folly Field locationvery off the beaten path and family oriented, great for biking. We had a double rainbow out our deck this year...definately the pot of gold on HHI for our family!

“Love island club but villa needs updates”

Reviewed 19 Jul 2011

Island club was great in all ways. Disappointed in villa 2402 in that it did not have fans and never felt cool. Outdoor furniture needed update. Would not stay in that villa again unless updated

“Entire condo smelled of cigarette smoke”

Reviewed 5 Jul 2011

As soon as we opened the door to the condo, it smelled of cigarette smoke. We do not smoke, so this was not good. I called the guest service line but it was the weekend. I did receive a call back from Sheila and she came up and sprayed Febreeze to clear the air. The smell continued for our entire stay. Very dissapointed

Response from the manager We are very sorry that you encountered a smoke smell in your villa. All of our rental units are non-smoking. If someone smokes in a villa, we take immediate action to remedy the situation by whatever means needed. Your villa was inspected prior to your arrival and neither the cleaners nor our property manager detected a smell of smoke. When you called, Sheila did bring over several air fresheners that same day and asked you to let us know if the smell continued. You never called us again and we thought the issue was gone. When we checked the property on your departure day, there was no smell of smoke. Since then, three sets of guests have stayed in this villa without any reports of a smell of smoke. Whatever the smell happened to be, it is no longer present. Next time, should you encounter an unusual smell and we attempt to eradicate it, please let us know if we are not successfull. We will follow up until we do complete the job to your satisfaction. Thank you, Staff at Hilton Head Vacation Rentals

“another great week at the Island Club”

Reviewed 20 Jul 2010

We rented a different condo this year in the same building and it was nicer, except the dishwasher did not work - we ran three loads and none of the dishes came clean, so we just kept a soapy sink full daily to wash as we went. The condo had beach chairs and sand toys which was nice. We like the Island Club resort as it is off the beaten path and right on the ocean - not too many of those in Hilton Head. We like the neighborhood feel of Foley Field with riding bikes and such too. We will return hopefully sometime again!

“Great View”

Reviewed 8 Jul 2009

We enjoyed our stay at Island Club 2402. The condo was a great size and the kitchen was nice, but the rest of the unit really needs to be updated and painted. The master bedroom was okay but the guest rooms bedspreads were really worn out. It could really be a great condo if it was updated and cleaned better.

“Vacation 2008”

Reviewed 5 Aug 2008

This was our 4th time staying at the Island Club, the unit itself looked a little worn. New carpet and paint is definately needed along with a little better clean up upon our arrival.

“Family Fun”

Reviewed 15 Jul 2008

What fun! Accomodations were clean,kitchen was well stocked, bedrooms and bathrooms enough towels etc. Closet had GREAT magazines! Staff very friendly and helpful. Tennis facilities were fun. Recommend Monday Welcome tennis and Monday evening tennis exhibition as well as weekly one hour lessons! Great way to meet players for the week. Beach clean and easy access. BQ area fun and a great place to meet other vactioners. View was the best for thunderstorms!! Been to the same unit twice, would go back again!

“great for golf”

Reviewed 11 Jun 2008

A nice place to stay. Close to the beach, good tennis, and great fishing in the ponds on the property.

Review 1-8 of 8