Need more information about booking Property 1994763 ?

from $210 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
Queens Grant, 780
TripAdvisor property ID 1994763

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Hilton Head today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1048 to as high as $1699, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 26, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Hilton Head Vacation Resort Rentals
Calendar last updated:
26 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Hilton-head-island Attractions



Pool / Spa

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (3)

Very Good – based on 3 reviews Very Good
3 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Fun in Hilton Head”

Reviewed 18 Aug 2011

Things went well! We had stayed at the same location two years ago. Had a lot of fun and was enjoyable!! A couple of maintenance issues that are likely fixed by now. 1) Toilet seat attachment to bowl broken in upstairs bath. It had been fixed prior, and "rebroke". 2) Toilet seat in downstairs half bath also broken. 3) Valve attachment from Grill to tank was cracked. Was functioning, but when I attempted to change tank, the crack became very evident. Only hand tightening, so no tools used. Thanks!

“Great View! Very Spacious and private”

Reviewed 3 Jun 2008

We loved the condo. It was spacious, fairly clean, with a well equiped kitchen. The deck with a view of the lagoon was very pleasant. We were disappointed with the supply of towels and wash clothes. We had one wash cloth per person for the week and they were thread bare, and we were not given any kitchen towels. I called the rental office and they did deliver one kitchen towel the next day. If I ever have an opportunity to stay here again I will make sure I bring extra towels. We had quite a few bugs some of which is expected in a tropical environment. However,a visit from an exterminator could have taken care of most of the problem. I would stay here again. The few issues we had were not bad enough to spoil our visit. Check in and check out was easy. The rental office was very good to return phone calls and respond to our requests.

Response from the manager Mrs. Poterfield, Thanks for taking the time to send us your review but we overlooked responding since you gave your stay the highest rating! However, the few issues you did mention could have been easily rectified by informing our office as you found out when you asked for a kitchen towel. We could have also had the cleaning company deliver any other towels that were needed if we had just known. Likewise, while pest control treatments are done regularly, we can easily get them back out within 24 hours when a follw up spray is desired. We are glad you loved this spacious villa which has one of the best lagoon-views in all of Queen's Grant. We look forward to your return trip! Thank you, Paul Hilton Head Vacation Rentals

“Wonderful Relaxing Vacation with the family”

Reviewed 26 May 2008

Our Stay at Hilton Head: We had a wonderful time at Hilton head staying at this condo (our first visit to the area). The only bad thing.....was having to leave. The furnishings were top notch. Comfy couch, bed, pillow etc. We found everything we needed in the kitchen as far as appliances and cooking utensiles - even crockpot, blender, cork screws. We loved the great grille outside and the wonderful deck and chairs. We loved having a washer/dryer - it made it very convenient when we came home from the beach to shower and wash swim suits and towels and we even came home with clean clothes. Off the kitchen was a door with a fenced in area to put garbage that disappeared like magic. We were impressed with beach chairs and sand toys. I loved that we found books and board games for the little bit of rain we experienced. We enjoyed our private bath area and bedroom with the kids upstairs. It was a slight problem to have only 1 TV upstairs and having to share/work it out. Loved dvd and wireless internet. This property was very private. we loved being so close to our lagoon and enjoyed watching cranes, turtles, ducks etc. We originally visted a pool a little further away because we weren't aware of the pool practically in our backyard. My only advice would be if the owner could provide more info - i.e. the phone number to the beach buggy, swimming pool location, area restaurants that deliver, bike rental info, grocery store info, where to rent fishing/crabbing equipment, how to get to the beach etc. Overall a wonderful experience that we would like to repeat hopefully next year.

Review 1-3 of 3