Need more information about booking Property 1996509 ?
From $403 / night help
Total guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 9 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 9  Type: Apartment

2 Full baths

Piazza di Spagna, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a stunning terrace
TripAdvisor property ID 1996509

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Rome today! A total of 9 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2621 to as high as $4642, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 25, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

The Key To Italy
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
25 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish, Italian

Policies

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Rome Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Iron
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Full baths

Reviews

Reviews (1)

Average – based on 1 review Average
1 review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Pleasant, But Things Broken”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2011

The apartment was conveniently located and spacious, however the a/C in one bedroom and the shower in another bedroom were both broken. The rental company said they would give us a partial refund or pay our taxi to the airport, but they did neither, despite our multiple phone calls and emails to try to arrange this.

Response from the manager Hi Elizabeth, thanks for you review. It has been unfortunate that the shower broke on your arrival, unfortunately such things happen I hope we managed in a way not to bother you too much during your stay. Our offer for a refund was meant in fact to mitigate your troubles. It's a pity that we couldn't get in touch on the phone, we tried several times on the Wednesday before you left and we might have missed your last minute call. We have sent you a souvenir gift to your home back in Boston. I hope you have received it, should you have any problem just let me know. Everything has now been fixed in the apartment, sorry for the inconvenient and thanks for your patience! best Giovanni

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Tuscany

22,069 properties

Sicily

14,507 properties

Lazio

10,878 properties

Puglia

8,576 properties

Campania

6,693 properties

Lombardy

6,015 properties

Sardinia

5,995 properties

Veneto

4,068 properties

Umbria

3,395 properties

Liguria

2,618 properties

Piedmont

2,318 properties

Marche

1,840 properties

Emilia-Romagna

1,751 properties

Calabria

1,572 properties

Abruzzo

1,109 properties

Trentino-Alto Adige

1,015 properties

Friuli Venezia Giulia

646 properties

Basilicata

548 properties

Valle d'Aosta

408 properties

Molise

154 properties

Start a new search