Need more information about booking Property 1996509 ?
from $280 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 9 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 9  Type: Apartment
Piazza di Spagna
TripAdvisor property ID 1996509

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Rome today! A total of 9 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a air conditioning, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1625 to as high as $4030, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 85% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

The Key To Italy
Response rate:
85%
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish, Italian

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Rome Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Iron
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

Average – based on 1 review Average
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Pleasant, But Things Broken”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2011

The apartment was conveniently located and spacious, however the a/C in one bedroom and the shower in another bedroom were both broken. The rental company said they would give us a partial refund or pay our taxi to the airport, but they did neither, despite our multiple phone calls and emails to try to arrange this.

Response from the manager Hi Elizabeth, thanks for you review. It has been unfortunate that the shower broke on your arrival, unfortunately such things happen I hope we managed in a way not to bother you too much during your stay. Our offer for a refund was meant in fact to mitigate your troubles. It's a pity that we couldn't get in touch on the phone, we tried several times on the Wednesday before you left and we might have missed your last minute call. We have sent you a souvenir gift to your home back in Boston. I hope you have received it, should you have any problem just let me know. Everything has now been fixed in the apartment, sorry for the inconvenient and thanks for your patience! best Giovanni

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Tuscany

22,784 properties

Sicily

15,031 properties

Lazio

11,327 properties

Puglia

9,215 properties

Sardinia

6,677 properties

Lombardy

6,603 properties

Campania

6,378 properties

Veneto

4,557 properties

Umbria

3,391 properties

Liguria

2,658 properties

Piedmont

2,540 properties

Marche

1,955 properties

Emilia-Romagna

1,856 properties

Calabria

1,698 properties

Abruzzo

1,190 properties

Trentino-Alto Adige

1,100 properties

Friuli Venezia Giulia

584 properties

Basilicata

582 properties

Valle d'Aosta

435 properties

Molise

151 properties

Start a new search