Need more information about booking Property 1998258 ?

from $90 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Neat 2 Bedroom Apartment next to the Beach S-I401
TripAdvisor property ID 1998258

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Bavaro today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $630 to as high as $1470, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Apr 25, 2017, so this rental may not be available for your requested dates, but please inquire to confirm.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Volalto
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
25 Apr 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Bavaro Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Stove

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

Average – based on 1 review Average
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Nice Property! Be careful of the Management Company.”

Reviewed 6 Mar 2014

The property was in a good location, close to the beach and with a nice pool area. The unit that we reserved and that is listed here on the website is however not the one they gave us. We were told that the unit had a maintenance issue however later found out that they had already rented the unit to another. We ended up with a similar unit, much older furnishings and not remodeled like in the picture with Granite countertops, etc.. (coffee maker did not work/broken, dishes were dirty, and we had to wait for the maid to clean) All in all, we made the best of it and had a nice stay as we were only there for less than a week. The company had a driver that picked us up from the airport and took us to the grocery store, which was a good idea. He was friendly and helpful in getting water in the unit. We saw him only one other time and did not have anyone follow up with us during our stay even when we were trying to contact the company.

Response from the manager Dear Evan, I am extremely sorry sorry you had a negative experience with my company. I do recognise we had an issue with the employee that picked you up. Unfortunately mixed up apartment with another arrival, and did not follow up with you. Because of this and other reasons we have contracted another person to work with us with higher standards.We are giving now deep maintenance to our units to assure this will not happen again. I would hope you give us another opportunity in the future to stay with us and make it up to your expectations. Having clients leave unhappy with us is not something we will allow again. Thank you for being sincere and leaving your comments. Regards, Emanuele Natella General Manager - Volalto Group

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Punta Cana

770 properties

Bavaro

321 properties

Bayahibe

73 properties

Bavaro Beach

22 properties

Start a new search