Need more information about booking Property 2002389 ?

1 / 11 Property 3321

from $208 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
The Pearl 3321
TripAdvisor property ID 2002389

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Cape May Point today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck, air conditioning, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1450, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 26, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Jersey Cape Realty
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
26 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Cape-may-point Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine


  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Patio


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Nice space with major drawback”

Reviewed 9 Jul 2017

We love Cape May Point and have stayed in several different homes along Pearl Ave, but unfortunately we will not be booking at this location again in the future. My first impression upon entry was that the place was thoroughly cleaned and perfectly suited for a family of three. I noticed that it was a little on the humid side in the unit, so I promptly turned on each room's AC. Unfortunately humid is an understatement, as nearly every surface felt damp (including the blankets and sheets that we slept in!). It was so bad that even the clothes we kept in our suitcases felt wet. Because of the excess moisture, bugs were also an increasing issue throughout the week.

Response from the manager Hi Jen, Thank you for your review. We wish you had let us know that the AC was inefficient and/or inadequate. We would have happily addressed the situation and we are sorry that we were unable to help you without notification. The Jersey Cape Realty Rental Team

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Cape May County

2,892 properties

Ocean City

1,782 properties

Cape May

726 properties


103 properties

Wildwood Crest

96 properties

Long Beach Island

85 properties

Cape May Point

75 properties


67 properties

North Wildwood

59 properties

Atlantic City

53 properties

Seaside Heights

49 properties

Seaside Park

30 properties

Asbury Park

19 properties

Ocean Grove

19 properties

Point Pleasant Beach

18 properties

Stone Harbor

12 properties

Ventnor City

11 properties

Sea Isle City

11 properties


9 properties

Spring Lake

8 properties

Start a new search