Need more information about booking Property 2003265 ?
From $179 / night help
Total guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: House

2 Unknown types

Hilltop Home
TripAdvisor property ID 2003265

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Orleans today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1250 to as high as $1950, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Beach Road Properties
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
19 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Orleans,-massachusetts Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Property Features


  • Parking

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Very relaxing”

Reviewed 22 Aug 2013

This house was a short walk to Nauset beach. You wake up and go to sleep by the sounds of the waves. The neighborhood was quiet and relaxing. The house was big and roomy and perfect for the sleeping in mornings and the rainy day. The house was extremely clean and easy to live in for a week. We love Orleans and it was a perfect to stay in a town on Cape Cod that we love.

Response from the manager Sounds like you had a dream vacation! We really appreciate your response and hope to see you again this coming summer! Beach Road Vacations

“No relief during heat wave”

Reviewed 14 Aug 2013

Their are good thing and bad things about this house. We went on a week of a heat wave. Cons: Temperatures reached 90 so the house was very uncomfortable, because it does not have aC. The description said ocean breeze, sorry no ocean breeze that week. We had fans which gave little to no relief even at night. Nice size yard, but un-useable during hot days. Only one shower inside the house. Fire alarm went off in the middle of the night twice for no reason. No shades in the sunroom which made it to hot during the day. Could only be used in the morning or when the sunset. Tons of horse flies outside the house. No deck or outside area to sit. Musty smell in the house. Pros: Nice size house, nice quiet neighborhood, outside shower, very close to Nauset Beach, bicycles, outside grill, toys for kids, plenty of beach accessories, such as: chairs, body boards, umbrella. Washer and dryer. Can sometimes hear the waves from Nauset at night. Can see the ocean from some spots in the house. Owners nice enough to let us check in 3 hours earlier. We knew the house didn't have aC but the big problem was not having aC during a heat wave. If the house had at least 4 window aC units it would have been much better for us plus shades in the sunroom. I'm sure this is a nice house to go to when temperature is much lower. We couldn't wait to get back home to our central a/c and pool.

Response from the manager Thank you for the review and we are happy to hear the home worked well for you. (With the exception of the heat wave!) The Cape rarely gets a heat wave so I hope it doesn't influence your decision to come back next year! We have plenty of Air Conditioned homes however so we can just place you in one of those to be safe. We will also let the owners know your feedback. They are very proactive home owners that take great pride in their house so they may consider adding some AC or cooling features. We hope to see you in 2014! Beach Road Vacations

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Nantucket

1,116 properties

Martha's Vineyard

818 properties

Boston

407 properties

Cambridge

53 properties

Brookline

34 properties

Plymouth

26 properties

Somerville

25 properties

Ipswich

15 properties

Scituate

13 properties

Marshfield

11 properties

Salisbury

7 properties

Wareham

7 properties

Newburyport

7 properties

Fairhaven

6 properties

Brimfield

6 properties

Marblehead

6 properties

Marion

6 properties

Onset

6 properties

Medford

6 properties

Revere

6 properties

Start a new search