Need more information about booking Property 2003352 ?
From $215 / night help
Total guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: House

2 Unknown types

Charming Cape Cottage
TripAdvisor property ID 2003352

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Eastham today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1500 to as high as $2000, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 25, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Beach Road Properties
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
25 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Eastham Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine

Property Features

  • Parking


  • DVD player
  • TV


  • Grill


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask


  • 2 Unknown types


Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Very Good

“Centrally located with plenty of space.”

Reviewed 22 Aug 2016

We love this house! It has a comfortable living space and nice bedrooms. Fully stocked kitchen and family-size dining table. We enjoy the outdoor shower, the back deck area and the screened porch. It is in a quiet neighborhood. This year we really appreciated the air-conditioned bedrooms. It is convenient to stores and restaurants, Nauset Light Beach and First Encounter Beach.

“Clean, Bright and Lots of Room”

Reviewed 29 Aug 2013

We have been renting houses in Eastham for the past 6 years and this rental is one of our favorites. The rental experience was easy and smooth and the office was very friendly, professional and flexible with us picking up and returning the key. The house had everything we were looking for and more: plenty of room to spread out, a huge kitchen with seating for 8 and stocked with pots, pans, glasses & silverware, clean and bright rooms and our favorite - an outdoor shower. The furniture wasn't the usual uncomfortable, frumpy, plaid Cape Cod furniture but modern and comfortable. Tvs with cable and wifi, plenty of games and books to read in the closet made evenings relaxing. The only drawback was that pets are allowed and our in-laws couldn't visit due to allergies. Despite that, we would definitely rent this house again!

“Nice place.”

Reviewed 23 Aug 2013

Bad smell from fridge first day. Fridge cost us money as food was smelling bad after placing in fridge. Ice maker smelled like fish, bough ice daily to avoid being sick. Nice home, good layout, nice floors, could use updated screens as it is very buggy. Rodent traps everywhere in basement left us weary. Decent size beds comfortable facilities, lousy location. Dirt roads with deep holes lead to paved roads, really beats the heck out of the car.

Response from the manager Thank you for the feedback. We will make sure the owners are informed of everything you said. In the future, please call us right away about any concerns with cleanliness. Owners hire their own crews in between tenants, but we will always send our own crew if there are cleanliness problems for our tenants. We would love the opportunity to find you a better fit next season! Beach Road Vacations


Reviewed 21 Aug 2013

We love this house. It is perfect for our family. This is the fourth year in a row that we have used it. We love the open and comfortable space. The back patio is great in the evening. Outdoor shower is wonderful. Looking forward to coming back next year.

Response from the manager We are ready to see you again this summer! Let us know when you are ready to book for 2014! Always a pleasure working with you Beach Road Vacations

“Lovely pet friendly vacation home in Eastham, ma”

Reviewed 1 Oct 2012

We visit the Cape a couple of times each year, usually in the Fall, staying in some of the nicest B&B;'s. This year we did something different and rented this lovely pet friendly house. The house was clean, the rooms are large and the house is well equiped. Jen at Beach Road Vacations was so nice. Check-in/out couldn't have been easier. Our only negatives are the house does not have air conditioning (this was an issue as July was very hot), the TV channels are very limited and the roads leading to the house are absolutely horrible (dirt roads with lots of potholes!!) Overall, we had a lovely vacation at Buneas 94280.

Response from the manager We definitely appreciate your recommendations and will let the owners know right away. I know they have been thinking about at least adding window A/C units since the weather is getting hotter each season. We will keep you updated. Please let us when you are ready to book your next stay! Beach Road Vacations

“Nice Getaway from the City”

Reviewed 27 Sep 2012

We stayed at this house two years in a row, and it has been great. Located on a quiet street, we were able to unwind and relax. The house is bigger than it looks from the outside, and our kids were able to spread out. Since it was recently renovated, the house was clean and had all the necessary amenities of a top rate rental house.

Response from the manager We are so glad to hear your enjoyed your stay again. Your review really helps us make sure the homes are kept up to our standards. Thank you and we will see you again this summer! Beach Road Vacations

“We look forward to our week at the Cape all year.”

Reviewed 18 Sep 2012

Beach Road Vacations is always helpful. This was our third year in the same house, and it is perfect for our family. The house is very comfortable, roomy and fits our needs. We like being in Eastham. I can't say enough about the comfort of the home and the open space. We love it! The outdoor space is very nice, especially the out door shower. The downstairs TV didn't work, but that wasn't a deal breaker.

Response from the manager So happy you had another great vacation. Thank you for letting us know about the TV. We let the owners know and they have already purchased a brand new one to replace it. It will be all set for you when you return again this summer! See you in 2013 Beach Road Vacations

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider


1,123 properties

Martha's Vineyard

820 properties


420 properties


52 properties


36 properties


26 properties


25 properties


15 properties


14 properties


11 properties


7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search