Need more information about booking Property 2009811 ?
From $120 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: House

2 Unknown types

Palm Desert Resort CC-Nicely Upgraded-Play Golf! (PN561)
TripAdvisor property ID 2009811

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Palm Desert today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $600 to as high as $1589, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 18, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Fairway Vacation Rentals
Calendar last updated:
18 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Palm-desert Attractions




  • Air conditioning


  • Dishwasher


  • TV


  • Grill


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask


  • 2 Unknown types


Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Very Good

“Wonderful weekend”

Reviewed 3 May 2014

We stayed here for Stagecoach festival; we certainly enjoyed our stay and the price was very reasonable; we'll definitely be coming back!

“It was a real vacation!”

Reviewed 28 Jun 2012

My family had a wonderful time for three days. The place was clean and quiet. Everyone had fun and made unforgettable memories!

“Pretty good”

Reviewed 25 May 2012

Coachella Music Fest 2012. The space was good and we paid a fair price. It was comfortable and quiet with ample parking and a nice swimming pool. All the staff at the rental office were very sweet and helpful. We did have some problems with housekeeping. For one, there were no extra trash bags or dishwasher detergent so the trash started piling up and so did the dirty dishes. I ended up putting loose trash in the outside bins so - not a huge problem - but it was difficult to clean up. My other problem with the housekeeping is the fact that they charged us $125 bucks for the smell of smoke, claiming we smoked in the condo when, I know for a fact, that no one smoked in the condo. There were smokers who smoked outside only with the doors closed. I believe they saw butts in the trash and just decided we were easy targets for a deposit charge and took the money. I am not happy about this and feel a little bit ripped off.

Response from the manager I checked with our Housekeeping Manager and she is firm in the assessment that the property did smell of smoke as a consequence of your occupancy. It does not take very much smoke for this to happen. A sliding door left slightly open and the right cross breeze will sure do it! We SELDOM deduct from security deposits and ONLY when we are certain of the circumstances. JTP, General Manager

“Overall very satisfied with unit.”

Reviewed 30 Mar 2012

The unit was comfortable. Some screens need replacing. We were in Palm Desert for the Indian Wells tennis tournament and found the unit to be within a very short drive. When we checked into the condo it was evident that someone had been smoking inside which was disapointing.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. Our company's policy is "no inside smoking" in all of our managed properties. Sorry to hear of a violation by a prior renter. We would have been happy to arrange a carpet/furniture cleaning if the issue was brought to our attention during your stay. Glad to see that your overall experience was "4 Star"! JTP, General Manager


Reviewed 10 Feb 2011

We spent two months in this condo with it's crummy, uncomfortable furniture. The master mattress was replaced as was the TV set and the telephone, but that should have been done before we ever arrived, not after we complained. The twin bed mattresses should also be replaced, but don't hold your breath. The TV was never hooked into a digital cable box so we were unable to enjoy hi-def and unable to reach many channels. I had to buy a lamp to provide a reading light, although little time was spent on the tired old couch which had long ago given up trying to offer any comfort or support to anyone sitting on it. The views were lovely as was the community of Palm Desert Resort, but we discovered that the greatest comfort we'd enjoyed in two months had been found in our motel rooms as we journeyed home. It's time that landlords and rental agencies realize that their market comes predominantly from out-of-state and Canada. When guests arrive, they'd like to be able to call home without having to use a calling card or a cell phone with roaming charges. How much would it have cost to have a North america calling plan- especially when it can be cancelled when the unit is empty? $25-$30/ month? How much would it cost to hook the TV into a cable box? $6-$7? Again, the service can be cancelled or activated when the unit is empty. Why not set a standard that there be at least one chair with a side table and lamp for the reader in the house? These little amenities would have made us feel welcome. Instead we knew we were in a 30 year old unit owned by a landlord who was reluctant to upgrade or invest one penny not absolutely required. Bottom line- $2500 / month bought us discomfort with few amenities and we will never return.

Response from the manager We went the extra mile in an attempt to make this renter happy, but obviously we did not succeed. I would encourage any prospective guest reading this review to put it in the context of other reviews and the visual presentation of this property. JTP, General Manager

“Great stay in the desert.”

Reviewed 19 Nov 2010

Our stay at this condo was very enjoyable. We were very impressed with the courteous and helpful staff at Fairway Vacations. The unit was exceptionally clean and the property was immaculately kept.

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

Greater Palm Springs

1,811 properties

Palm Springs

709 properties

La Quinta

407 properties

Palm Desert

324 properties


113 properties

Rancho Mirage

97 properties

Cathedral City

77 properties

Joshua Tree

54 properties

Desert Hot Springs

40 properties

Indian Wells

37 properties

Bermuda Dunes

22 properties

Twentynine Palms

19 properties

Yucca Valley

10 properties

Morongo Valley

7 properties


6 properties

Start a new search