Need more information about booking Property 2010078 ?
from $250 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
White Sands 13 Hear the Waves, Smell the Salty Air, Feel the Warm Breezes
TripAdvisor property ID 2010078

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Sanibel Island today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1400 to as high as $3100, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Island Vacations Of Sanibel & Captiva
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Sanibel Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (8)

Excellent – based on 8 reviews Excellent
8 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
6
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Unit was quiet and comfortable.”

Reviewed 10 Feb 2017

We are long time visitors to Sanibel. The unit (#13) was quiet and close to most everything. The view and access to the beach was excellent. The furnishings i.e. in #13 were a little "dated" but not any problem.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of #13, we will pass on your comments to the owner. We're glad you love Sanibel and hope you'll return to Island Vacations!

“Wonderful Location”

Reviewed 30 Oct 2016

Wonderful location. Very nice 2 bedroom overlooking the beach from both the family room and master bedroom. Includes good pool, 2 bikes, chairs and cooler, etc. Bike paths are a special treat and we were able to ride to breakfast and shopping. Found 4 wonderful restaurants within 2 miles. Will definitely stay here again.

Response from the manager Thank you for your comments - we're glad you had a nice vacation!

“A RELAXING GETAWAY”

Reviewed 27 Apr 2016

My family and I were very impressed with the location- beautiful view of the ocean- clean and comfortable condo- steps away from the beach

Response from the manager White Sands is a lovely small complex and we're glad you enjoyed the view and location! Please come back to Island Vacations!

“We miss it already”

Reviewed 26 Mar 2014

We loved our stay at White Sands 13. It provided wonderful accommodations and was in a perfect location with great access to the beach and close enough to ride bikes to the town. The pool was a great source of entertainment for our family as well. Overall fantastic and we hope to do it again.

Response from the manager Thank you for your comments - we're so glad you enjoyed White Sands #13. Be sure to call us when you're ready and able to return to this beautiful Island. Sincerely, Island Vacations

“What a wonderful week”

Reviewed 14 Mar 2014

We had a great vacation - Island Vacations packet was ready when we arrived, staff was very friendly and helpful. The condo was great, location was perfect, it was quiet with beautiful surroundings. We loved the view from the kitchen and breakfast table looking out on the ocean. Enjoyed the beach and stopping by the Casa Ybel Resort outdoor "hut" for lunch. We could not have asked for anything more.

Response from the manager Thank you for your positive comments! We're so glad you had a good time on Sanibel!! Island Vacations

“Fantastic home away from home”

Reviewed 26 Feb 2014

We just spent two weeks in White Sands unit 13. Upon arrival the first thing we noticed was how clean the condo was. Unfortunately the air conditioning was not working. However as soon as the island vacations office was open we called and reported the issue. It was fixed within hours. Excellent response time! All sheets and towels were supplied and there were lots of them. The kitchen was well equipped, and the appliances were all in good condition. The bedrooms were spacious and the beds extremely comfortable. The bathrooms (two of them) have been upgraded and were really functional. The balcony was large and held a table and chairs and a chaise lounge. In addition the balcony is screened in. This unit is on the second floor overlooking the pool. Although it is close to the pool, there was never a lot of noise. The pool is wonderful. Heated and well cared for. As there are only about 15 units in this condo complex the pool was never crowded. There are also three gas bbq's available for use. The access to the beach is via a short boardwalk through some low vegetation. The beach in front of the condo is perfect for shelling, walking and relaxing. The owners have a locker on the ground floor which contains some beach chairs, a cooler, some fishing gear and three bicycles. The only thing that was missing was a beach umbrella. We bought one for $20 and left it for future users. What we liked best about the unit was the peacefulness. We hardly heard any of the other condo occupants and the unit is really well soundproofed. We also really enjoyed using the bikes. What did we like the least? Nothing! We were so pleased we are planning to rent this unit again in the future.

Response from the manager YEA!!! So happy you had a great time and we're really glad you're coming back to White Sands 13! Sincerely, Island Vacations

“Another great stay at white sands 13”

Reviewed 13 Nov 2013

Just finished a 3 week stay at White Sands. We love Sanibel in October. I would recommend any of the White Sands condo's. It's laid back, and hassle free. Just the way a vacation should be.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to tell everyone how wonderful White Sands #13 is! We appreciate it!!

Review 1-8 of 8