Need more information about booking Property 2010114 ?
Very Good

1 / 35 Living Room

From $471 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: House

Compass Point - 123 A Bird's Eye View of the Gulf From the Sundeck!
TripAdvisor property ID 2010114

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Sanibel Island today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1700 to as high as $3300, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 22, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Island Vacations Of Sanibel & Captiva
Calendar last updated:
22 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Yes, smoking allowed
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Sanibel Attractions




  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Elevator access
  • Parking
  • Waterfront


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV


  • Deck
  • Grill


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Very Good

“Lovely condo with superb view of the Gulf”

Reviewed 26 Jan 2017

We have been to Sanibel nearly every year for the last 45 years and one of our daughters loves the roof top sunning. Other days we enjoyed the beautiful pool. We just love to walk the quiet beach, pick up a few shells (we have gotten picky over the years) and relax. We usually go back to the same restaurants, because we know their reputation for fresh sea food prepared by top chefs. Its our kind of vacation,not to mention every day was sunny and in the 80's! What more could you ask for.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review on Compass Point #123. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay, including the rooftop for relaxing and soaking up the sun rays! We hope you'll be back. Sincerely, Island Vacations


Reviewed 30 Nov 2016

We loved the condo. Clean with all the amenities you could want. Great views. We especially loved the roof top view.

Response from the manager Thank you for your comments - we're so glad you enjoyed Compass Point #123. We agree, the views from the roof top are magnificent. We hope you'll be back to Sanibel and Island Vacations.

“Wonderful Days on the Beach”

Reviewed 20 Jun 2015

This unit has been completely remodeled, beautiful quartz counter tops, new kitchen cabinets, new stove and high end refrigerator. Beautiful tile and marble showers with sit down bench. New carpeting and tile floors. Beautiful crown molding with recessed lighting. Just stunning. Condo has everything one would need for cooking and serving. Large screened balcony/lanai with direct beach views. Roof top deck sunning and viewing area is great for dolphin watching and enjoying the spectacular sunsets. Shelling on the beach is always rewarding. Swimming pool well maintained and a great place for kids. A great place for a vacation. I can highly recommend.

Response from the manager Thank you for your comments! These owners have done an amazing job in renovating - we will be sure to tell them about your positive feedback. Sincerely, Island Vacations.

“Being on the beach with the gorgeous view was awesome.”

Reviewed 13 Feb 2014

The rental , 123 Compass Pointe, was a disappointment for us. Having rented six times before on Sanibel in five different condo's, this one was the most dated, tired and depressing. It needs updating . Some malfunctions master bath tub drain broke, the guest shower presented problems and toaster oven did not work properly. Would not rent it again.

Response from the manager We are sorry you were disappointed with the beachfront condo at Compass Point. We spoke with you during your stay and tried to make it better for you. We are forwarding your comments to the owner of this condo. Thank you, Island Vacations


Reviewed 29 Dec 2013

Everything was great! The view was absolutely the best! I would recommend this for anyone. It was so relaxing and beautiful, want to go back asap!

Response from the manager And we'd love to have you back! So glad you had a relaxing vacations! Fran Peters, Island Vacations

Review 1-6 of 6