Need more information about booking Property 2011356 ?
From $539 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 4 / Sleeps 10 / Villa
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 4   Sleeps: 10  Type: Villa

4 Full baths

Lush & Comfortable Retreat at Villa los Geckos!
TripAdvisor property ID 2011356

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom villa in Cabo San Lucas today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $3773 to as high as $5005, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 22, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Cabovillas
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
22 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Cabo-san-lucas Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • TV
  • Video player

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask

Bathrooms


  • 4 Full baths

Reviews

Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Excellent
4
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Best Spring Break Ever!”

Reviewed 15 Jul 2014

We spent Spring Break at Villa Los Geckos with the entire family from ages 4 to 80 and it was perfect for all! The house is awesome, updated and everything was in working order! The owner and the local management team were quick and easy to work with. The groundskeepers for the community were busy working every day- it was impeccable! I would recommend this house to everyone and would definitely return! Comfortable beds and great bathrooms and living spaces! There are so many outdoor areas to hang out and enjoy the surroundings! Book it and go!

Response from the manager Thank you so much for your fantastic review of Villa los Geckos! Sleeping up to 10 adults, this four bedroom house is perfect for a family getaway! Located in the upscale gated community of the Pedregal, Villa Los Geckos comes with everything an upscale home should come with, including fantastic ocean views (even from the pool!) and an inner decor that anyone could instantly call home. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay!

“A great vacation in an amazing villa!”

Reviewed 11 May 2011

My wife and I stayed here with 4 other friends and we had a blast. The villa was very well equipped with all the amenties (gourmet kitchen, bbq, pool, multiple decks, luxury bathrooms, internet, free international calling and much more!) The location was ideal as it had an amazing view of the Medano beach bay as well as it was an easy walking distance to town. I would not hesitate to recommend this villa to anyone wanting a truely amazing Cabo experience. Thank-you for your hospitality!

“Beautiful, relaxing and perfect location”

Reviewed 11 May 2011

We were very happy with Villa Los Geckos. The layout of the villa is very nice in that it provides privacy for each of the 4 bedrooms and a nice living and eating area. The view from the balcony and the area where the pool is located is very nice. You can see across the marina and the ocean -- quite lovely. The location is great for getting into the town and ease of access to everything. Our only disappointment was the pool. As it is displayed in the literature you would think the pool is right next to the house on a patio area but it is located up another flight or two of stairs and is only good for wading. The pool is not usable for swimming and is not in a good location to entertain or cook out. The umbrella was broken and the chairs were in fairly bad shape. The house itself was very nice and I would highly recommend it but if you are looking for a pool area to enjoy, this is not the place. Although we enjoyed the home I would not stay in this particular villa again due to the usable pool.

Response from the manager We provided the feedback received to the owner and were informed that the umbrella has been replaced and the pool chairs are now in excellent shape! We look forward to working with you in the future!

“Very nice accommodations... but complaints about the vacation re”

Reviewed 29 Jul 2009

The accommodations at this house was very nice. Lots of room and space. However, I have a major complaint about the rental company caring for this house... When we arrived we used some pre-filled ice cube trays from the freezer to make some drinks. As we were enjoying our drinks we realized that there were little fragments of glass melting off from the ice cubes! Thank goodness none of us were seriously injured from such an incident. This could have completely ruined our trip. We called the management company to complain, and all they had to say was sorry. Honestly, they didn't really seem to care or realize how dangerous such an incident was. In either case, I will think twice about staying in one of these rental homes versus a well established hotel/resort.

Response from the manager We the rental agency do not unfortunately take care of the maintanence or the maid service at the property. The property manager who you reported this incident to does not work for Earth, Sea & Sky Vacations. Had we been made aware of the problem we certainly would have addressed it with the owner on your behalf and solved the issue. We inform all of our clients that we are available to them 24/7 and always hope to have the opportunity to resolve any issue that may arise. Regards, Earth, Sea & Sky Vacations

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

Los Cabos

1,480 properties

Cabo San Lucas

1,129 properties

San Jose del Cabo

301 properties

La Paz

99 properties

Loreto

74 properties

Todos Santos

42 properties

Buenavista

27 properties

Los Barriles

25 properties

Cabo Pulmo

22 properties

El Pescadero

15 properties

La Ventana

13 properties

La Joya

6 properties

Start a new search