Need more information about booking Property 2011362 ?
from $350 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / Villa
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: Villa
Villa Sun Guadalupe
TripAdvisor property ID 2011362

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom villa in San Jose del Cabo today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

The manager responds to 25% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jun 30, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Cabovillas
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
30 Jun 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top San-jose-del-cabo Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“New Years holiday in Cabo”

Reviewed 12 Jan 2012

We had a wonderful family vacation and really enjoyed the lovely, homey atmosphere of our villa. We had plenty of space, room to cook and enjoy being together and a very lovely courtyard. The jacuzzi never heated up but then it was a bit windy so we didn't miss it too much. Everything in the kitchen worked fine and it was well stocked with utensils and cooking supplies.We hiked to the waterfall, swam, explored all the roads and little towns around the area, and generally had a great relaxing time.Nik was so helpful and Victor was really flexible when our flight was late.

Response from the manager We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful time in Los Cabos! We looked into the Jacuzzi situation and were informed that this was never reported to our Cabo team. Please note that if you have any problems whatsoever you can report them to our Cabo team and they will look into it immediately. Sometimes when it is windy the pilot light will blow out and it simply needs to be relit. We will have the property manager address the Jacuzzi ASAP. We look forward to working with you in the future!

“Christmas Vacation”

Reviewed 7 Jan 2011

Nice House in quiet neighborhood. The Coast Highway is very close and you here the traffic all the time, but it is not to bad. The kitchen is very well equipt. Shady garden for the summer and sunny areas for the winter time. There was even charcoal for the bbq. It is a short walk to a real spectaclular beach on the other side of the highway. To cross that hwy is difficult and dangerous but a under crossing tunnel is only a few hundred meters down the road. There is a big supermarket within walking distance, a small shop and a very small bakery right across the hwy. We definitely would rent it again.

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Los Cabos

1,437 properties

Cabo San Lucas

1,093 properties

San Jose del Cabo

302 properties

La Paz

96 properties

Todos Santos

41 properties

Loreto

41 properties

Buenavista

30 properties

Los Barriles

26 properties

El Pescadero

16 properties

Cabo Pulmo

15 properties

La Ventana

13 properties

Start a new search