Need more information about booking Property 2016753 ?
11
Very Good

1 / 40 Master with en suite

from $67 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 10 / Villa
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 10  Type: Villa
Great Vacation Home with Jacuzzi, Gym and Air Conditioning
TripAdvisor property ID 2016753

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom villa in Kissimmee today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 11 reviews.

The manager responds to 85% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 16, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Easychoice Property Management
Response rate:
85%
Calendar last updated:
16 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Kissimmee Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Children's pool
  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Stove

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (11)

Very Good – based on 11 reviews Very Good
11 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
4
Very Good
5
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Nice house”

Reviewed 2 Feb 2017

We loved this house, comum area, the swimming pool, the jacuzzi and the location. Excelente. The house ia cleaned, confortable, pleasent and very nice house. No complaines, everything was territic. We'd like to return.

“Got ripped off! DO NOT RENT THERE”

Reviewed 8 Sep 2014

The house was good, but we had ripped off by the owner of almost half of our down payment ($85) because of obscure reasons. The owners are not honest and they just tried to make money on us even though we left the house in perfect condition. Also, the location is far from parking and once you have lots of bags or if it is raining, you get soaked wet before you get there. We had terrible experience there and would not recommend anyone to go. I would not recommend to my worst enemy

Response from the manager I apologise that you feel that you were ripped off. The reputation of the property and our service require us to be as honest and fair as we can be. We rely on happy customers who want to return. On this occasion we were required to charge for damages. We take a very detailed photographic inventory for each arrival and departure. We are very careful not to charge security deposits unless we are sure of the reason. We apologise that you feel the parking was not sufficient, we find our guests are very positive about the amount of free parking and the close proximity to the condo. I know it is not nice when it rains and you get wet, but as you can appreciate, this is something out of our control. We hope that we can welcome you back in the future and create a more positive experience for you. Regards Robert S Topping Easy Choice Vacation Homes

“Family vacation”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2014

The stay here wa wonderful. We loved the security on board & the rooms are exactly the way they are in the pictures. Only problem was the person who showed the property once we got there stated that the clean up person will take it out but the cleaning person stated if trash was left then a fee would had been charged! My family would stay here again.

“Wonderful, Beautiful Home”

Reviewed 23 Jan 2014

This was our first family vacation in years. This time the family includes grandchildren. The home has everything that we needed (except for warm weather, but it was a strange January). So much better than a hotel.

Review 1-10 of 11

Also consider

Clearwater

565 properties

Daytona Beach

377 properties

Celebration

102 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Coral Gables

34 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Boca Raton

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

22 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Bokeelia

20 properties

Crystal River

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties

DeLand

8 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Start a new search