Need more information about booking Property 2017854 ?
1

1 / 15 Topsail Dunes

from $99 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Topsail Dunes 1210
TripAdvisor property ID 2017854

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 1/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $495 to as high as $695, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 75% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Coastline Realty
Response rate:
75%
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Never stay again”

Reviewed 24 Jul 2016

This place had a great view. To bad the deck had torn rotted carpet. Uncomfortable chairs! The screen was broken! The owner should have more pride and put money back into their place so people come back.

Response from the manager We are very sorry you were not pleased with all the features of the property. The unit itself has always been in high demand with guests as the inside is in great condition. As you stated the location is outstanding which is a very important feature as well. Unfortunately with our harsh salt air environment, outdoor components like screens and any other metal clad items do not hold up like we wish. We always address items like this when reported and act quickly to make appropriate repairs. We certainly hope that you will return to Topsail Island for another visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,636 properties

Topsail Island

807 properties

North Topsail Beach

568 properties

Holden Beach

206 properties

Surf City

175 properties

Atlantic Beach

137 properties

Emerald Isle

88 properties

Topsail Beach

64 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

60 properties

Wilmington

57 properties

Kure Beach

56 properties

Sneads Ferry

50 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

New Bern

13 properties

Oriental

11 properties

Southport

11 properties

Beaufort

9 properties

Indian Beach

8 properties

Start a new search