Need more information about booking Property 2017854 ?
1

1 / 15 Topsail Dunes

From $99 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

1 Full bath

Topsail Dunes 1210
TripAdvisor property ID 2017854

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 1/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $495 to as high as $950, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 25, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Coastline Realty
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
25 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.

Damage deposit: $300.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath

Reviews

Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

“Never stay again”

Reviewed 24 Jul 2016

This place had a great view. To bad the deck had torn rotted carpet. Uncomfortable chairs! The screen was broken! The owner should have more pride and put money back into their place so people come back.

Response from the manager We are very sorry you were not pleased with all the features of the property. The unit itself has always been in high demand with guests as the inside is in great condition. As you stated the location is outstanding which is a very important feature as well. Unfortunately with our harsh salt air environment, outdoor components like screens and any other metal clad items do not hold up like we wish. We always address items like this when reported and act quickly to make appropriate repairs. We certainly hope that you will return to Topsail Island for another visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Outer Banks

922 properties

Topsail Island

719 properties

Emerald Isle

593 properties

North Topsail Beach

519 properties

Surf City

151 properties

Kure Beach

74 properties

Atlantic Beach

73 properties

Indian Beach

65 properties

Wilmington

58 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

56 properties

Topsail Beach

49 properties

Sneads Ferry

49 properties

Bald Head Island

48 properties

Oak Island

25 properties

Oriental

18 properties

New Bern

14 properties

Southport

13 properties

Beaufort

9 properties

Holden Beach

9 properties

Start a new search