Need more information about booking Property 2022363 ?

1 / 24 Open Floor Plan

From $108 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment

1 Full bath

Apollo 803 - Apollo Condominium
TripAdvisor property ID 2022363

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Marco Island today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2.5/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $750 to as high as $1800, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 24, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Century 21 First Southern Trust
Calendar last updated:
24 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish



Check in time:10:00, Check out time:16:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Marco-island Attractions




  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Private outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Satellite TV


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 1 Full bath


Reviews (6)

– based on 6 reviews
6 reviews

Very Good

“the down and dirty”

Reviewed 27 Apr 2012

The location of the condo,apollo 803, was great, the building,it's location, swimming pool, Sunset restaurant, beach and view from the balcony were everything one could want. With the exception of the condo,803,which was everything one would not want. We expected that a rental unit might be worn but should be clean and comfortable. The bedroom was filthy, the cocktail table in the living, dining, kitchen area blackened with grime. The couch was too small to be comfortable. The kitchen utensiles, pots, pans appear to have been purchased at a garage sale.After contacting the rental agents with our complaints two cleaning women spent two hours scouring the bedroom and cocktail table,the ladies were great. The attitude of the office manager was not, she seemed to feel that paying over $1400.usc for a week for a substandard condo in it's location was a bargain.

Response from the manager When we heard about the problems, we responded immediately by sending the cleaner and the owner purchased a new mattress and supplies and new linens. The couch is the only size that will fit into the condo. Sorry for any inconvenience. During season the condos are rented continually but if we know of any problems we take care of them.


Reviewed 12 Apr 2012

From the first day onward we had problems. The screen door was barely fixed but at least we could have it open if not get outside onto the balcony. Whole door needs replaced as the man who fixed it said it was against Florida code law. The stove, needs completely redone. The tv's were so ancient they did not even have caption on them and were not the flat screen either. Just a bad experience and we feel we were ripped off. The sales person should have known about all this and apparently did not. The bedroom had baseboard ripped away from the wall. Nothing good to remember about this vacation. Could hardly wait til it was time for leaving it far far behind.

Response from the manager We are in the process of upgrading TV's to flat screens. This will help.

“love Marco Island”

Reviewed 7 Sep 2010

The apollo is a wonderful place to stay...our unit #803 was in need of some stove repairs, but overall the place was very clean and very well kept...I love the balcony...

Review 1-6 of 6