Description from manager
Description from manager
2 Unknown types
More Property Details
Book this 3 bedroom house in Sunriver today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 18 reviews.
The manager responds to 65% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 14, 2018.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
Village Properties At Sunriver
Village Properties At Sunriver
- Response rate:
- Calendar last updated:
- 14 Feb 2018
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
- This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
- Please contact the owner
- Cancellation policy
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Sunriver Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Linen provided
- Towels provided
- DVD player
- Smoking - Ask
- 2 Unknown types
– based on 18 reviews
- Very Good
“Great Vacation Home”
Great home and amenities. Would definitely stay there again. We had a great family vacation there and enjoyed our stay
Response from the manager We are so glad that you had such a wonderful stay with us here at Sunriver! Thank you for your input! We look forward to accommodating you and your family in the future! Warm Regards, Village Properties in Sunriver
We had a wonderful experience. The house was very clean and updated. We celebrated my 65th Birthday at the home. The train was very close and the kids put coins on the track each day and then spent hours trying to find them. The house must be very insulated because the train really did not bother us. We really enjoyed the air conditioning - after a day of rafting in the hot sun it was great to come home to a cool house. Definitely will try and rent again. Only down side was on arrival the home was not ready yet - due to cleaning staff short handed. They did allow me to put food in the frig and stuff in the garage. When we arrived I was told the ice maker was broke and that someone would come to fix it - no one ever showed up to fix. We used the ice trays provided and bought ice. All in all it was a great home. Thank you
Response from the manager We appreciate your input regarding your stay with us here in Sunriver. We are pleased to know that your visit was a pleasant experience! We look forward to accommodating you and your family in the future! Warm Regards, Village Properties in Sunriver
This house was wonderful and so cozy. The decor was very nice and the kitchen was very well stocked. The bed in master was only so-so. Both my husband and I woke up sore and were thankful to be back in our cozy king bed when we got home. I'm only giving it a 4 star rating because of it's location to the train tracks (which was directly across the street). It wouldn't bother me so much but scared he daylights out of my 2 year old and woke her up 2 of the 4 nights we were there. Otherwise it was a great place and nice to be so close to the Village.
Response from the manager Thank you for your input regarding your stay with us here in Sunriver. We are pleased to hear that your overall experience in 1 Wolf Ln. was pleasant. We look forward to accommodating you and your family in the future! Warm Regards, Village Properties in Sunriver
The house was clean and fully stocked. The only down fall was no air conditioning and the Wi-Fi didn't work with the IPhone or IPad. Computer and Kindle was no problem. Would stay here again as long it isn't in the heat of the summer.
Response from the manager We appreciate the time you took to give us feedback on 1 Wolf Ln. We are pleased to know that you had an overall pleasant experience. We look forward to accommodating you and your family in the future. Warm Regards, Village Properties in Sunriver
We loved our stay at 1 Wolf Lane. The house was big enough that everyone had their own space, but still had the cozy feel that we were looking for. The house was very clean and had everything that we needed for the week's vacation. After a few days we thought the hot tub might be out of chlorine, so we made a phone call and within the hour, the spa was serviced. We didn't miss a beat in our ski-soak-sleep routine! What a wonderful set-up. We will definitely be back.
Response from the manager Thank you so much for your input regarding your stay in 1 Wolf Ln. We are so pleased to know that your overall experience was pleasant. We look forward to accommodating you and your family in the future. Warm Regards, Village Properties in Sunriver
Nice unit booked on short notice. The unit was nicely updated and clean! The only drawbacks it backed up to the train tracks but the sound of the train made it feel rustic. There is no biking loop and caution was needed to get to the bike trails, but not bad. The cable did not work in the master bedroom or twin room. I am sure it would of been attended to, but we did not bother to call about it since we were active enjoying the nice weather. Overall, very pleased.
Response from the manager Thanks Theresa, Glad we had great weather for you. We'll check out the cable TVs. Rick
We truly loved our experience at One Wolf Lane and hope to return next year. It is wonderfully decorated in such a welcoming style and fully equipped with everything we needed and more. Also enjoyed the friendly service of Village Properties. Thank you for such a cozy retreat for our family!
Response from the manager Thanks Linda, The owners have done a very nice job upgrading this home. Glad you enjoyed it. Rick
“Beautiful home in excellent condition.”
We loved it. Spacious and comfortable with well-stocked kitchen. Close to Sharc. The only drawback is it's next to the train tracks, so heard some trains at night, but it was worth it, anyway.
Response from the manager Thanks so much Frederick, We love that home as well. Glad you enjoyed it. Rick
“Wonderfully appointed with close proximity to Village & Sharc!”
My family and I have visited Sunriver many time and have rented multiple homes and this was by far one of the most comfortable, charming and well appointed. Very nicely updated with quaint decor and all of the ammenities you would want. It's a very close walk or bike ride to both the Sharc and Sunriver Village. We will definitely consider renting this home again for our next trip.
Response from the manager Wonderful Ryan, That is a very nice home and the owner takes lots of pride in making it a nice experience for their guests. You're right - the location is a big plus. Glad it worked well for you. Rick
“Beautiful home! Exceptionally clean!”
This home is tastefully decorated and appointed! It's location is walking distance to Sharc! You should note that the train tracks are right out the front door and it runs twice in the night which did keep some in our party up every night! There is also no air conditioning and when it averages 97 degrees, fans are not enough! The back deck w/ dining is facing the sun so you cannot enjoy outside dining! We would recommend this beautiful home, in cooler months, if you can sleep through anything as it truly has everything else you may desire!
Response from the manager Thanks Jodi, We all like that home and the owner had done a lot to make it comfortable and nice. Very unusual to have 90 degree days in Sunriver. Only about 5 % of the homes here have AC. Thanks again. Rick