Need more information about booking Property 2026068 ?
from $200 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
20 Diamond Peak Lane
TripAdvisor property ID 2026068

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Sunriver today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 20 reviews.

The manager responds to 85% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Village Properties At Sunriver
Response rate:
85%
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Sunriver Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (20)

Very Good – based on 20 reviews Very Good
20 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
12
Very Good
7
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Pretty darn good place for family to stay in Sunriver”

Reviewed 17 Apr 2017

We rented this home for 5 nights - 2 adults, and 2 boys age 12. Really enjoyed the out door hot tub. Large garage with bikes was great - rode two days. Just the right amount of space for 4 people. Boys took the separate rooms downstairs, while mom and dad stayed in the very comfortable master suite upstairs. Kitchen and dining area very comfortable and roomy.

Response from the manager We are so happy that you have enjoyed your stay here at Sunriver! We look forward to accommodating you and your family in the future! Warm Regards, Village Properties in Sunriver

“Relaxing, comfortable Sun River Home”

Reviewed 18 Aug 2015

This was a family vacation for 4 of us. The only issue we had was the Wi-Fi worked sporadically - need to call the cable company twice to reset. I would definitely bring my family back here and recommend it to our friends. The Sharc passes were so convenient and the bikes were in great working condition.

Response from the manager Thank you for your input regarding your stay with us here in Sunriver. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay in 20 Diamond Peak Ln. We look forward to accommodating you and your family in the future! Warm regards, Village Properties in Sunriver

“Great Stay”

Reviewed 3 Aug 2014

Pretty much equal distance from the village and Mavericks (maybe a mile, short bike ride). Great spot, quiet, bikes for the family, comfortable beds, TVs through the house, modern appliances etc. As fair warning, we've stayed at rentals such as this in the past (not at SR), but in all other cases there were basic condiments and kitchen disposable (aluminum foil, etc.) that previous vacationers used some of and left behind. There was none of that here (other than paper towels), so bring with you or you will need to purchase once at SR.

Response from the manager Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay in 20 Diamond Peak Ln. We are so happy to hear that your visit was an overall pleasant experience. We look forward to accommodating you and your family in the future. Warm regards, Village Properties in Sunriver

“Summer get away”

Reviewed 12 Sep 2013

Home was very clean and well maintained. Beds were awesomely comfortable.

Response from the manager Thanks Jim, I love those dark hardwood floors. Glad the home worked well for you. Rick

“Lovely.”

Reviewed 28 Mar 2013

This is a lovely and quiet home. It's the perfect distance from the North Store, or to the Village, if you want to walk a bit longer. The hot tub (under the stars) is so relaxing and the beds are very comfortable. The deer seem to like this house as well. They were often seen lounging in the yard and driveway. :)

Response from the manager Jeff & Naomi, Yes, Diamond Peak is a great location. Glad you got to see the "locals." Rick

“above average rental home in sunriver”

Reviewed 28 Mar 2013

good house, plenty of room. Big master. bed is big but not overly comfortable. Nice furniture and TV with a decent kitchen. hottub was great. laundry room was good for after skiing (located just inside garage door.) cant go wrong with this house. I stay in sunriver 1-3 times a year almost always in diffrent homes. This is above average as far as your typical sunriver rental homes go. great for kids as mnaster is located on main floor with both guest rooms below. good price.

Response from the manager Excellent Lee, I really like those dark hardwood floors and the location. Glad it worked well for you. Rick

“Our September Summer Vacation”

Reviewed 21 Sep 2011

Arriving after Village Properties closed for the day, I picked up my house key in the lock box they provide for late guests. Familiar with Sunriver (this is our fourth time we have vacationed here)we found our rental home without any problem. This is also the fourth vacation home we have stayed at. Even though we saw this home on the web-site, it's always exciting to walk into a home and see it for the first time. After a good nights rest and cool, brisk mornings, a dip in the hot tub with a cup of coffee close by was a great way to start the day. This home is located next to a bike path which is very convenient. About a mile from the shopping center, we walked a few times to the mall, enjoying the mountain air, deer nearby and all the beautiful homes in the area. After our hikes and lots of bicycle riding everyday, we returned to our rental home and relaxed on the front deck, barbecuing dinner every night. As darkness fell, we'd retire to the living room and enjoy watching a movie on the flat screen t.v. Soaking in the hot tub before bedtime made us very drowsy and we quickly drifted off to sleep. Waking very early one morning with a chill in the house, we started a fire which quickly warmed up the living room. My wife and I throughly enjoyed the time we spent here. We look forward to returning next year.

Response from the manager Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us in Sunriver. We are so pleased to know that your overall experience in 20 Diamond Peak Ln. was a pleasant experience. We look forward to accommodating you and your family in the future. Warm Regards, Village Properties in Sunriver

“It was a very comfortable, pleasureable, and exciting stay.”

Reviewed 12 Jul 2010

Everything was very clean. We enjoyed the games provided and the dvd tvs for movies. We enjoyed the use of the bbq and hot tub very much. The location of the village and the use of the provided bikes was very nice. All in all it was a very fun experience.

Response from the manager Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us in Sunriver. We are pleased to know that your overall experience in 20 Diamond Peak Ln. was pleasant. We look forward to accommodating you and your family in the near future. Warm Regards, Village Properties in Sunriver

“Nice location and great house; needs a few tweaks”

Reviewed 3 Jun 2010

My husband and I stayed here for four nights in May 2010. Value was excellent, as VP had a 2-for-1 program going on. The location was nice; close enough to walk to stores, but not in the hub. House is a reverse living, which we liked. Newer, clean and fresh. Super to have wood burning fireplace (altho wood was too green to burn). Negatives: perhaps to attract larger crowds, the house is overstuffed with very large furniture. Was hard to get around in the living room without bumping your shins. And using bar stools was not possible unless you first shifted a big chair/ottoman out of the way. Only other item needing immediate attention is decent master bedroom linens. The comforter was comfortless: no filling left, pilling and bleached out. Extra blankets were not king size and had holes. Since sleeping well is pretty big on our list, we wouldn't stay here again unless the bedding was newer and fresher. Vp folks were professional and easy to work with. Sunriver is fabulous. We'll be back, possibly to this house if a few items were addressed. Thanks for the opportunity to review. Fischers

Response from the manager Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us in Sunriver. We are pleased to know that your overall experience in 20 Diamond Peak Ln. was a pleasant visit. We look forward to accommodating you and your family in the near future. Warm regards, Village Properties in Sunriver

“Great place. We will look for this house next time.”

Reviewed 11 Apr 2010

Away from the hub-bub, but close enough.....I enjoyed the location and the home very much. It snowed during our stay which made the fireplace a great bonus. The house was stocked very well with dishes. I wish I knew where the owners purchased the coffee pot. I loved it! The kids went to Maverick's everyday because the weather didn't permit outdoor activities, Bend is very close for miscellaneous shopping, We dined in Bend almost every evening. Because of the weather, we rented movies at the convenient local rental store. The shopping area was under construction, however, we did seem to find a couple of things to buy! (A note to the property manger: The coupons you hand out need updating. Merchants listed are not complying with your discounts. In some cases we were told that they didn't know anything about the discounts you advertise.)

Response from the manager We have updated our coupons and discounts. We do try our best to make sure that these are updated and all are complying. Thank you for choosing to stay with Village Properties.

Review 1-10 of 20

Also consider

Oregon Coast

2,291 properties

Portland

210 properties

Ashland

54 properties

Netarts

26 properties

Oretech

24 properties

Eugene

22 properties

Hood River

22 properties

South Beach

19 properties

Dundee

14 properties

Seal Rock

14 properties

Newberg

13 properties

Grants Pass

9 properties

Salem

8 properties

Medford

8 properties

Beaverton

8 properties

Vida

7 properties

Otis

7 properties

Carlton

7 properties

Lafayette

7 properties

Start a new search