Need more information about booking Property 2026098 ?
from $160 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 7 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 7  Type: House
5 Landrise Lane
TripAdvisor property ID 2026098

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Sunriver today! A total of 7 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

The manager responds to 85% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Village Properties At Sunriver
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Sunriver Attractions




  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave


  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (9)

Very Good – based on 9 reviews Very Good
9 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Summer stay”

Reviewed 23 Jul 2015

Great house, convenient location. Good for a family of 5. Plenty of space. Nice that it comes with 8 SHARC passes. Village Properties management company is A+! Would stay again sometime!

Response from the manager Thank you for your input regarding your stay with us here in Sunriver! We are pleased to know that your visit in 5 Landrise Ln. was a pleasant experience. We look forward to accommodating you and your family in the future! Warm Regards, Village Properties in Sunriver

“Cozy fireplace”

Reviewed 8 Jan 2014

The new check in/out procedure is great. After a long drive I appreciated being able to just go right to the home. The home had a nice layout with two bedrooms and a bath downstairs and one bed and bath upstairs along with a nice sitting area. We loved the fireplace and there was plenty of wood stocked at the house and even a pack of firestarters so we needed nothing to get going. You could tell the cabinetry and carpet and counters were all new and the kitchen was well stocked with basics and kitchenware. If I were to improve this house I would add some updated TVs and a hot tub, it's the first SunRiver home I've ever stayed in that didn't have one. There were two TVs but they're pretty old and we ended up watching DVD movies on our laptop just so we could see the picture a little better. Otherwise a really comfy house!

Response from the manager Thanks Jen, We're passing your comments about the TV's on to the owners. Glad you had a good time. Rick

“Fun and relaxing home.”

Reviewed 28 Aug 2013

Great service. Great deck. Two living areas was great. Back yard was perfect for little kids to explore and play.

Response from the manager Awesome Matt, Glad it worked well for you. Rick

“Sunriver vacation destination”

Reviewed 26 Jun 2013

The house was Ok at best, it was hard to heat and there was no storage for any groceries. Village properties was great to work with, they were very helpful and accommodating. The outdoor amenities were great, we had two sets of grandchildren visit and the water park was a life saver as were the extra bikes. Village properties even got us a gym membership at Mavericks which we used almost daily. The Sunriver experience is wonderful especially for families with children that will enjoy the beautiful outdoors.

Response from the manager Thanks Linda & Phillip, That is a somewhat older home but the owner has done some nice upgrades. It does have an excellent location being so close to the Village and the SHARC. Glad the grand kids were able to have fun and hopefully you got a little relaxation. Rick

“Nice, clean, quiet place”

Reviewed 4 Apr 2013

Nothing special but it met my needs...clean, quiet, everything worked. The place had no internet or it did not work. This should be added or fixed.

Response from the manager Hi Matt, Unfortunately, at this point, the home does not have wi-fi. It is a great location being so close to the Village and the SHARC. Thanks Rick

“Right-sized Comfort for Six adults”

Reviewed 4 Apr 2013

We were happy with our choice; There is plenty of wooded area behind the house, however the picture as shown would place the photographer on the edge of the neighbor's drive.

Response from the manager Thanks Marcus, That's a nice location being so close to the Village and the SHARC. Glad you enjoyed it. Rick

“Pacific Crest 1/2 Marathon”

Reviewed 5 Jul 2010

The house was really nice - the deck was perfect for our group to enjoy the sun and visit. The bedrooms were great size and well furnished. The coffee pot still needs to be fixed, but I did leave a note with the front desk - so If you are a coffee drinker, plan ahead and bring your own pot! The dining room slider is off it's track,so closing is a bit hard to do as well. Overall, the house is really nice! We did not travel with any pets, and I can say, the house did not smell of any pets earlier visits, nice.

Response from the manager Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay in 5 Landrise Ln. We have taken the issues addressed into consideration, so that they may be assessed. We look forward to accommodating you and your family in the near future. Warm regards, Village Properties in Sunriver

“Nice place to stay”

Reviewed 13 Jan 2010

I had a hard time deciding to give this home a 3 or 4 star. The house was fine. Kitchen well stocked with items that were needed but the coffee pot didn't have a lid and we had to stand, holding a spoon to make it work. This was annoying. We called the office and they were going to contact housekeeping to see if they had a replacement for us..Never heard back. We also called because there was very little firewood and since two of us were not skiing, enjoyed a day time fire. They delivered wood but six large logs(that had to be split before it could be used- could not burn that large). Luckily our son had a hatchet and could split it.He asked about a loaner axe. Never heard back. The second time we called, they delivered a large supply of wood..but it was just before we were leaving. The floors were dirty... bathroom fixtures were fine but a lot of long collected dust and dirt was on the floor. Some of the dirt and twigs, was from the tree installation (which was beautiful, and a nice surpirse to our kids, when they arrived).But you could tell that the floors had not been deep cleaned for a long time.And the wall decorations were full of dust..Looks as if they had never been cleaned. They have been there a long time. This was the second visit for our son Colin, wife and dog and our first (they were in #4 Fawn,2008). The resort is just beautiful and the staff very curteous and helpful. Shops are nice and we enjoyed exploring them, shopping at the grocery and eating at several of your restaurants. The negatives that we have will not keep us from returning. We hope to come back next year, perhaps with a larger group. And hope that we can book earlier to have a nicer house. Overall we enjoyed our stay and hope to join you again. Please send me any special offers that you have during the year( for all seasons... Thanks for asking about our stay. Glenda Chambers 220 Edwards Brook Court Canton, Ga. 30115

Response from the manager Thank you for submitting your feedback in regards to your stay in Sunriver. We are pleased that your overall stay in 5 Landrise Ln. was a pleasant experience. We look forward to accommodating you and your family in the future. Warm regards, Village Properties in Sunriver

“GREAT Family/Pet Getaway”

Reviewed 17 Jan 2009

This is the first time we spent a vacation with our beloved dogs. It was great to take them with us on long walks & bike rides. This Sun River house fit all out needs. Spacious...lots of beds....great kitchen & deck. Great water power in showers. CLEAN!! Every table service & kitchen gadget you could imagine. Great air conditioning. Not that far from grocery store & Sun River Village Shopping!! We would DEFINATELY stay here again. LaNaya Ritson

Response from the manager Thank you so much for submitting your feedback regarding your stay in Sunriver! We are so pleased to hear that your overall stay in 5 Landrise Ln. was a pleasant experience! We are looking forward to accommodating you and your family in the near future! Warm regards, Village Properties in Sunriver

Review 1-9 of 9

Also consider

Oregon Coast

2,276 properties


209 properties


54 properties


26 properties


24 properties


22 properties

Hood River

22 properties

South Beach

19 properties


14 properties

Seal Rock

14 properties


13 properties

Grants Pass

9 properties


8 properties


8 properties


8 properties


7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


7 properties

Start a new search