Need more information about booking Property 2026125 ?
From $201 / night help
Total guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 12  Type: House

3 Unknown types

Beaver Drive 16539
TripAdvisor property ID 2026125

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Bend today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 12 reviews.

The manager responds to 65% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 14, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Village Properties At Sunriver
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
14 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Bend,-oregon Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided


  • DVD player
  • TV


  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask


  • 3 Unknown types


Reviews (12)

Very Good – based on 12 reviews Very Good
12 reviews

Very Good

“This is NOT in Sunriver, Or”

Reviewed 30 Jul 2016

First off this house was beautiful. Nothing was wrong with it except that they advertised it in Sunriver but it was 12 minutes way outside of Sunriver. We have teenagers and love the convenience of staying in the resort property so we were unhappy with the location. This website was misleading in that it popped up as a Sunriver property. It would be more accurate to say that it is between Sunriver and La Pine.

Response from the manager Hi Shannon... You are correct this home is not located in the resort area of Sunriver, as per our ad reading "Located 7.5 miles southwest of Sunriver". This home is a beautiful home located on the Deschutes River. We are sorry that it did not meet the expectations of your group, which is why we went out of our way to accommodate your party, and provided you a refund, as we had no other available properties. We do hope that you were able to find a home that better suited the needs and wants of your group, and had a fantastic time during your stay in Sunriver. Village Properties at Sunriver

“Bend Oregon house”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2014

This was a special family vacation in a wonderful house on the Deschuttes river in Bend, OR. Very spacious and private, with a grill, deck and hot tub. Great views and lots to do. Village Properties staff were friendly and accommodating. Membership in the local sports club was a bonus: pool, yoga, gym, classes, etc.

Response from the manager Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay in 16539 Beaver Dr. We are pleased to know that your visit overall experience was pleasant. We look forward to accommodating you and your family in the future! Warm regards, Village Properties in Sunriver

“Great experience in Sunriver”

Reviewed 20 Aug 2013

We had 10 people staying in this house and it was very comfortable. The house is well kept and in a great location by the river. There were only two negatives with staying there. The first is that it is located about 15 minutes from the main Sunriver area. We ended up locking up our bikes in the Village so we wouldn't have to take them multiple times to and from the house. However, the distance from Sunriver didn't bother me as much as not having Internet access and my cell phone coverage was minimal (at&T;). I thought the house was great and in some ways it was nice being away from all the people in Sunriver but at least for our family, I don't think I would rent a house without Internet access again.

Response from the manager Thanks Renee, That if by far one of my favorite homes! We are talking to the owner about Wi-Fi. Rick


Reviewed 21 Mar 2013

Beautiful house, great location. Everything was awesome as usual. Thx... See ya next time !!!

Response from the manager Thanks so much Doug, It was great to have you again. Rick

“Beautiful home on the river.”

Reviewed 20 Jan 2013

Check in was quick. The home was beautiful with plenty of room to play, cook, and sleep. We had a few problems with the sat/tv which was not working when we arrived and was not fixed until the day before we left. But when we called Village properties, we had someone there within the hour. The location was farther out then we wanted, but the comfort of the home was worth it. There were a few things I would have liked and could have used in the kitchen but found it was well stocked. Lots of extra blankets and towels. The new sports club and water park were never open after a day full of skiing or worth going to being so far out but we were there to get the family together so it wasn't that important to us. We all enjoyed the beautiful views being on the river. And my family took advantage of the hot tub every night. We are originally from Montana and it has been about 20 years since we had a white Christmas and the huge amounts of snow was a great memory maker. Thanks for a great stay. We will be back again.

Response from the manager Thanks so much, That is indeed a gorgeous home. We all love it. So glad you had a white Christmas by the river. Rick

“beautiful view of River, and great place, a little out of the wa”

Reviewed 26 Aug 2010

great times, beautiful place, a lil out of the way, but gorgeuos would definitely rent again

Response from the manager We are happy to hear you had a great time, hope to see you again soon!

“Beautiful and relaxing”

Reviewed 31 Mar 2010

This was an absoulutly gorgeous home that was both rustic and modern in appearance. The setting was beautiful and we were very pleased. The house was well stocked with everything we needed from cookware and dishes to books, games, and some DVDs. Plenty of sleep space for our large group. The hot tub was relaxing and we enjoyed the large fireplace in the evenings. We were very comfortable here and had a wonderful time. Make sure you are well stocked on your groceries as there are not any stores close by. The only problem we encountered was the cold water did not work in the master bathtub but everything else was perfect. The people at Village Properties were great to work with. Very helpful. We will book through them again.

Response from the manager Thank you for submitting your feedback regarding your stay with us in Sunriver. We will take the issue you addressed in consideration and get the problem assessed as soon as possible. We are pleased to know that your overall stay in 16539 Beaver Dr. was a pleasant experience. We look forward to accommodating you and your family in the near future. Warm Regards, Village Properties in Sunriver

“Great home, Great View, Needs better signs & Directions”

Reviewed 13 Jan 2010

We had a wonderful experience renting this home. The view is great, the home is great, the only issue we had is that the turn off of the main road does not have a sign, so it took a bit in the dark to find it initially. Everything else is wonderful. Perfect for families, very well stocked with all kinds of dishes, pans, etc. along with spices! Overall, wonderful (and well priced) home to stay in.

Response from the manager Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your comments. We had no idea the sign was missing, so I phoned the Road District. I discovered a snow plow wiped out the sign and they have one on back order.

“Great stay away from town.”

Reviewed 29 Jul 2009

Gorgeous house away from town. Fully loaded with video games, books and movies for all. Beautiful view of river and peaceful neighborhood. Spacious kitchen and enough room for all 10 of us. Will definately book again! Thank you Village Properties!

Response from the manager Thank you so much for submitting your feedback regarding your stay in Sunriver. We are so pleased to hear that your overall visit in 16539 Beaver Dr. was a pleasant experience! We are looking forward to accommodating you and your family in the near future! Warm regards, Village Properties in Sunriver

“Wonderful home”

Reviewed 14 Jan 2009

This was a great home for our needs, but could be too far from town for those who run to and from the store a couple times a day. We liked the serenity of the surroundings and were able to jog and bike ride the dirt roads without fear of traffic. Fishing was non-existent ... whether that stretch of river or our techniques is the question. Kitchen, dining area, living room, and deck all spacious enough to accomodate a large group comfortably ... plenty of parking too.

Response from the manager Thank you for submitting your feedback regarding your stay in Sunriver. We are pleased to hear that your overall stay in 16539 Beaver Drive was a pleasant experience. We look forward to accommodating you and your family in the future. Warm regards, Village Properties in Sunriver

Review 1-10 of 12

Also consider


228 properties


64 properties


23 properties


20 properties

Seal Rock

18 properties

Hood River

17 properties

South Beach

17 properties


16 properties


15 properties


15 properties


11 properties

Grants Pass

9 properties


8 properties


7 properties


7 properties


7 properties

Baker City

6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search